FlowerAura Thane Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 195 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Wonferful

    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    The purchase and delivery experience was smooth.

    On 5th Nov 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • A one

    online flower delivery in Bangalore Bouquet Of Yellow Roses

    Bouquet Of Yellow Rose Flowers

    5

    A one service and the quality of flowers are astonishing.... It made my day looking at receiptant's joy....

    On 4th Nov 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • .

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    nice

    On 2nd Nov 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Loved it

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch A

    5
    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Best one

    On 2nd Nov 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Chocolicious Roses Combo of 12 red roses and 16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates for lovers

    Chocolicious Roses Combo

    5
    Bouquet of 12 red lovely roses

    Lovely Red Posy

    5
    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    5

    Thank you aftab, great customer service

    On 2nd Nov 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good service and good product

    Christmas flower delivery in India

    Christmas carols

    5

    Thanks team for your effort

    On 1st Nov 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    4
    Deluxe Temptations - Combo of half kg Black Forest cake, 12 red roses and teddy

    Deluxe Temptations

    4

    You are service is really good. We like it and we definitely refer to others.

    On 30th Oct 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Most recommended

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Good service

    On 27th Oct 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Pleased with service

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    4

    The first cake they delivered had melted and was broken, owing to the heat. However, when I raised an issue, another fresh cake was delivered to my address 3 hours later. Happy that u take queries seriously. Overall a happy experience.

    On 26th Oct 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Excellent Customer Service

    Dream Come True - Heart Shaped Pineapple Cake with Normal View

    Dream Come True

    5

    Whenever I have called the customer care they have always paid attention to my queries and provided quick resolution. Also the cake was delivered before time as per my instructions. Much appreciated to such kind of attention and services. Thanks much.

    On 24th Oct 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Easy and fast

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    5
    10 Yellow Roses and Half Kg Black Forest Cake

    Sunshine Delight

    5

    Very happy with the service, Was before time surely will recommend to my colleagues and family members.

    On 23rd Oct 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Professional

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    4

    Professional and timely delivery

    On 22nd Oct 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Excellent, hassle free, easy too order,

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5
    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    Ordering from unknown people, thousands of miles away can mean taking a big risk. But the service provided was excellent and delivery was timely with exactly what i ordered. Inspires confidence and trust in someone miles away to deliver just what you ordered. Thamk you.

    On 22nd Oct 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

Pages