+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Thane Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 117 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Good

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    Cake and flowers with a brown teddy combo

    Endearingly Yours

    4

    Good value for money service. Thank you.

    On 8th May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Quick and best

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - 1/2 kg

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    5

    Quick and best

    On 7th May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Review for the delivery

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    2
    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Awesome.Thank you

    On 7th May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Nice service

    Half Kg Vanilla Cake

    Vanilla Cake

    5

    Cake is good. Delivery is timely. Cost is reasonable. Overall very good service. I give 5 star rating

    On 7th May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Chocolate Cake

    Assorted Choco Chips Cake

    4
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    Prompt and hassle free service. The cake was also liked a lot. I would definitely recommend.

    On 6th May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Satisfied

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Timely and quality service. Cake and flowers are fresh. Recipient satisfied. Order placement is easy.

    On 5th May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Lovely cake and on time delivery

    Heart Shape Red Velvet Cake

    Chocoholic Red Velvet Cake

    5

    Excellent service and product

    On 3rd May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful Service

    Best Flowers With Same Day Delivery

    Pink weather

    5

    This is my 2 year dealing with Floweraura and I am proud to say, it has always been an excellent service. The products are wonderful and reasonably priced. I have found dealing with people here very easy and convenient. Keep up the good work.

    On 2nd May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Efficient and On time service

    Combo of 12 Gerberas Flowers Bunch & Cake

    Prettylicious – Gerberas Bunch & Butterscotch Cake

    5

    On time delivery, fresh flowers and cakes. Amazing variety of products to choose from. Great service.

    On 30th Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    Combo of 10 Lovely Pink Carnation with Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Pink Choco Carnival

    5

    Great delivery service and good quality products

    On 30th Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Special

    Arrangement of 18 beautiful Red roses

    Panache…

    4

    The service is good & it delivered the product as it is shown in the image.

    On 29th Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    10 Mixed color Carnation

    Colourful Smiles

    5

    Delivery on time. :)

    On 29th Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Timely and high quality

    Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    I made a last moment purchase at floweraura. Turned out to be an excellent service. Worth your money!

    On 26th Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Happy customer

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    4

    Ordered cake and flowers for mothers birthday and she was very very happy. Thanks! :) I always use floweraura to drliver cake and flowers and they never disappoint :)

    On 25th Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery

    Vanilla Cake

    Flowery Choco-Vanilla Cake

    5
    Bunch of 12 pink roses

    Pink Love

    5

    Satisfied

    On 21st Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Best n the best service

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    You guys rock i ordered more than 4 times n it delivered without any delay.i really value your quality n punctual service.

    On 21st Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

Pages