+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Thane Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 150 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Excellent

    pristine love - 10 pink roses bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    Excellent service and recommended the services to share happiness with your loved ones.

    On 6th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Amazing services

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    4

    I loved the way they provide service even support team works very well. Highly impressive. Delivered my order on time. Will surely choose floweraura for all future deliveries.

    On 6th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • On-time delivery and satisfactory service

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Even the standard delivery helped me to deliver flowers way before the scheduled time! The delivery boy also ensured that the flowers are delivered even though there were some issues at the receipent's end. Highly recommend!

    On 6th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service -Timely deliveru

    Choco Carnival - Combo of 10 Red Roses and Chocolate Cake

    Choco Carnival

    3

    The flower bouquet was as seen in the image. However the cake looked good but was not that great in taste. Would probably never go with ordering cake from here.

    On 5th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service and Quality

    Surreal Zone - An Arrangement of 40 Red Roses

    Surreal Zone

    5

    The Surreal Bouquet was deeply appreciated. Overall experience was highly satisfying . Good show Floweraura

    On 3rd Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Over all experience was GOOD!!!

    Chocolate Flavour Cake

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Please do write the name of the reciever or atleast happy birthday on the cake instead of putting the plastic tag. I chose a cake with lots of space on top so that you can write the name of the birthday person over it but there was only the plastic tag & the cake was looking very empty when delivered. The cake quality was excellent. Thank you

    On 2nd Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Lilies

    A bunch of 6 stem of lilies with about 12 flowers of lovely Pink Oriental Lilies

    Women's Delight

    5

    Very prompt delivery & fresh flowers

    On 19th Aug 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful team at FlowerAura

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Love the service. I really appreciate Sunita who helped change the delivery address at the last minute. Also appreciate the fresh flowers delivered to my sister on her birthday. Thank you very much.

    On 10th Aug 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch A

    5
    heart shape choco truffle

    Heart Shaped Truffle Love

    5

    Good service

    On 28th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Exceptional customer service

    Choco Walnut Cake - Free Delivery

    Choco-Walnut Delight

    5
    Sweetness of Love – Carnatiions Bunch & Soan Papdi

    Sweetness of Love – Carnations Bunch & Soan Papdi

    5

    I have used their services two times earlier and this was the third time. Their customer service has been exceptional. Cheers to the team!

    On 27th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Highly recommend

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

    5
    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Really satisfied, great service

    On 26th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Really good service

    Rose Amalgamations – 12 Roses

    Rose Amalgamations

    4

    Timely and proper delivery of good products. Carry on the good work

    On 25th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • on time delivery

    Coffee Flavour Cake

    Coffee Cake

    5

    very happy with services and delivered on time cake was awesome thank you

    On 20th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Fantastic

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch A

    5
    Red Velvet Cake

    Red Velvety And Fruity Delight

    5

    Good service

    On 20th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    best compliment - 10 pink roses bunch and half kg chocolate truffle combo

    Best Compliment

    5

    I Ordered cake n flowers for my sister. just 3 hrs before her bday. Still Delivered on time. Cake was delicious n flowers were fresh. Highly recommended.

    On 18th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Great Taste...good service

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    5

    i'm a regular user of floweraura... the taste is good & service is even better

    On 17th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

Pages