Overall Reviews and Ratings for Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 11 reviews

0%

Based on 11 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

11 4.4 5
4 out of 5

Perfectly good

By on July 31, 2017, for our service in gwalior

The timing of delivery and product met the desirable requirement.

Priyanka Gupta Recommends our service in gwalior

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on July 03, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

Quality Product

TT Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good work but instructions to

By on November 06, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Good work but instructions to write/emboss Happy Birthday on cake not done.

Dilip Kumar Srivastava Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Your service is simply awesome

By on October 29, 2016, for our service in pune

Your service is simply awesome and your products are of really good quality. Thank you so much floweraura!

Sonal & Saleem Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks for creating special mo

By on October 21, 2016, for our service in nagpur

Thanks for creating special moments by best service provided by you.

Priyanka Gajbhiye Recommends our service in nagpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I have been using their servic

By on September 30, 2016, for our service in pune

I have been using their services since past one year now and they have been flawless. Also the cake they deliver is fresh creamy and tasty. Have got good feedback from everyone to whom I have sent the wishes and gifts from floweraura. Keep up the good work!!

Abhishek Gandhi Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

cake appearing on screen & ord

By on September 28, 2016, for our service in indore

cake appearing on screen & ordered was completely different than what was delivered. definitely not acceptable else no point in showing choices and charging for something else and delivering something else

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The flower bouquet and cake wa

By on September 26, 2016, for our service in delhi

The flower bouquet and cake was good but only issue was there was no message on the cake that too even after specifying the occasion while ordering. There should be a small happy birthday mentioned on the cake.

Shivangi Kulshrestha Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Bouquet had could be little bi

By on July 27, 2016, for our service in pune

Bouquet had could be little bit gud bt tats ok..nd i am thankful to u tat u delivered on time..

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Floweraura U have gotten a cus

By on July 14, 2016, for our service in mumbai

Floweraura U have gotten a customer in me for many years to come. I'm really happy that u could fulfill all my requirements and deliver the cake on time.

Jayshree Mali Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages