Overall Reviews and Ratings for Chocolate Cake Eggless

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 23 reviews

0%

Based on 23 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

23 4.5 5
4 out of 5

First Online Order With Dloweraura

By on November 05, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Awesome Cake Awesome taste & delivery earlier than expected. Overall a Great Experience. Thanks Floweraura Team

Amit Gupta Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great experience

By on October 27, 2017, for our service in delhi

Quality was good and timely delivery

Upma Singh Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good I like it

By on October 14, 2017, for our service in ahmedabad

Ya its very nice service my sister is living in ahmedabad & I send a cake for my sister she is surprised good thanks to floweraura

Mahesh baniya Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Splendid service and products

By on July 12, 2017, for our service in mohali

I have been a regular user of FlowerAura, since last 4 years. They have never been late for delivery or shoddy with their products. The value for money is good considering the vast range one can choose from. Will definitely recommend.

Pallavi Modi Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Hyderabad

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

Service was really awesome... Live chat helped me to about my order..Delivery was done fr time

Raghunath Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Once booked, No tension! witho

By on January 23, 2017, for our service in delhi

Once booked, No tension! without any complaint of Quality!

Rishi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

The cake was appreciated by al

By on January 05, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

The cake was appreciated by all of my friends. Thank you floweraura.

Charu Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on December 27, 2016, for our service in delhi

Thanks. Really appreciate the quality of your products and quick service. Will recommend u to all my friends and family.

Edward Fernandes Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks floweraura for such a n

By on December 26, 2016, for our service in pune

Thanks floweraura for such a nice bouquet...

Dr.Bony George Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Ordered the cake for my hubby'

By on December 15, 2016, for our service in delhi

Ordered the cake for my hubby's 1st b'day after marriage and he really appreciated it. Thank you so much floweraura!!!

Sumegha Joshi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages