Overall Reviews and Ratings for Chocolate Cake 1 Kg Eggless

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 14 reviews

0%

Based on 14 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

14 4.3 5
5 out of 5

Splendid service and products

By on July 12, 2017, for our service in mohali

I have been a regular user of FlowerAura, since last 4 years. They have never been late for delivery or shoddy with their products. The value for money is good considering the vast range one can choose from. Will definitely recommend.

Pallavi Modi Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Hyderabad

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

Service was really awesome... Live chat helped me to about my order..Delivery was done fr time

Raghunath Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Amazing service and qaulity, d

By on November 21, 2016, for our service in pune

Amazing service and qaulity, deliver timelines are strictly followed. Much improvement post customer feedback.

Chetan Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

asking address repeatedly from

By on November 09, 2016, for our service in kolkata

asking address repeatedly from recipient is not make seance. It was birthday surprise but delivery boy had asked so many time the address from recipient spoiled the surprise. sould confirm the address from sender.

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Such an amazing combo at such

By on October 10, 2016, for our service in delhi

Such an amazing combo at such an amazing price. Thank you floweraura!

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks for the fresh flowers &

By on October 09, 2016, for our service in delhi

Thanks for the fresh flowers & Cake based on my request. Good to see a quality delivery which i was expecting. Hope it continues.

Abhay Kundalia Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

You can always count on Flower

By on October 06, 2016, for our service in ghaziabad

You can always count on Flower Aura for there amazing service. I'm awstruck by the commitment , quality & wonderfull service.

Choudharyashish1687275736 Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Superb Support

By on September 30, 2016, for our service in ghaziabad

Superb Support.. Yummy Cake.. Wonderful Service..

Priyanka Rajwanshi Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Response is very quick

By on September 22, 2016, for our service in kolkata

Response is very quick. Admit and accept customer complain. Apologies. Needs to increase more option for choosing cakes and flowers.

Anwar K Nazish Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

The live chat with your staff

By on September 15, 2016, for our service in pune

The live chat with your staff while selecting cakes was a helpful featue

Ameya Babu Patil Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages