Overall Reviews and Ratings for Chocolate Kitkat Cake Eggless

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 26 reviews

0%

Based on 26 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

26 4.5 5
5 out of 5

Good

By on May 07, 2018, for our service in hyderabad

Cake was awesome and yummy tasty

Nirosha Recommends our service in hyderabad

5 out of 5

BEST SERVICE..!!!

By on April 23, 2018, for our service in noida

I always ordered cake from floweraura and everytime i got what i expected and bang on time... Keep up the good work... Cheer's..!!!

ROHIT JOSHI Recommends our service in noida

5 out of 5

Servicing and taste

By on November 07, 2017, for our service in kota

The service of Floweraura is very commandable.. And yes the taste of the cake was very delicious.. Thank you Floweraura for making my sister's birthday so perfect..

Paridhi gupta Recommends our service in kota

4 out of 5

First Online Order With Dloweraura

By on November 05, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Awesome Cake Awesome taste & delivery earlier than expected. Overall a Great Experience. Thanks Floweraura Team

Amit Gupta Recommends our service in kolkata

5 out of 5

Great experience

By on October 27, 2017, for our service in delhi

Quality was good and timely delivery

Upma Singh Recommends our service in delhi

5 out of 5

Good I like it

By on October 14, 2017, for our service in ahmedabad

Ya its very nice service my sister is living in ahmedabad & I send a cake for my sister she is surprised good thanks to floweraura

Mahesh baniya Recommends our service in ahmedabad

5 out of 5

Splendid service and products

By on July 12, 2017, for our service in mohali

I have been a regular user of FlowerAura, since last 4 years. They have never been late for delivery or shoddy with their products. The value for money is good considering the vast range one can choose from. Will definitely recommend.

Pallavi Modi Recommends our service in mohali

5 out of 5

Hyderabad

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

Service was really awesome... Live chat helped me to about my order..Delivery was done fr time

Raghunath Recommends our service in hyderabad

4 out of 5

Once booked, No tension! witho

By on January 23, 2017, for our service in delhi

Once booked, No tension! without any complaint of Quality!

Rishi Recommends our service in delhi

5 out of 5

The cake was appreciated by al

By on January 05, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

The cake was appreciated by all of my friends. Thank you floweraura.

Charu Recommends our service in gurgaon

Pages