+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Choco Carnival

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 17 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Bouquet presentation

    The picture shows you coloured wrapping while I received only a single colour wrapping ! Rest all was good

    On 11th May 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome service with best quality

    Fabulous service with best quality. Loved The way they deal the customers..there service shows how customers are important for them... Loved so much..thank you so much for making my day special.

    On 12th Apr 2018 from ZIRAKPUR

    Recommends

  • very good timely and quality service

    excellent

    On 3rd Apr 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery

    Timely delivery Worth the money

    On 17th Mar 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Superb

    Thanks FlowerAura for a wonderful service

    On 28th Nov 2017 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good Experience

    I got on time delivery as well as quality of cake is awesome and flowers are fresh

    On 17th Nov 2017 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Perfect

    It nice and good experience with floweraura this is really a good and excellent service of floweraura

    On 7th Nov 2017 from DEHRADUN

    Recommends

  • Good

    Good choice

    On 30th May 2017 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Thank u so much floweraura for

    Thank u so much floweraura for delivering the cake at the last moment. U really saved our party....

    On 4th Feb 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Floweraura, your product quali

    Floweraura, your product quality is simply amazing and your service too is mind blowing. Keep up the good work...

    On 23rd Dec 2016 from INDORE

    Recommends

Pages