Reviews for Choco Carnival

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 21 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Brilliant Service

    Product was delivered on time and completely as describe don website, Brilliant Service and quality.

    On 8th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Best and fast

    Floweraura aur so much good at everything they make every occasion by on time delivery with beautiful cakes and flowers and all that they delivers

    On 20th Dec 2018 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Fresh flowers and awesome cake!

    I am glad I got this combo for my husband from Floweraura. The flowers were fresh and the cake was just awesome.

    On 19th Oct 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Excellent service -Timely deliveru

    The flower bouquet was as seen in the image. However the cake looked good but was not that great in taste. Would probably never go with ordering cake from here.

    On 5th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Bouquet presentation

    The picture shows you coloured wrapping while I received only a single colour wrapping ! Rest all was good

    On 11th May 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome service with best quality

    Fabulous service with best quality. Loved The way they deal the customers..there service shows how customers are important for them... Loved so much..thank you so much for making my day special.

    On 12th Apr 2018 from ZIRAKPUR

    Recommends

  • very good timely and quality service

    excellent

    On 3rd Apr 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery

    Timely delivery Worth the money

    On 17th Mar 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Superb

    Thanks FlowerAura for a wonderful service

    On 28th Nov 2017 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good Experience

    I got on time delivery as well as quality of cake is awesome and flowers are fresh

    On 17th Nov 2017 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages