Reviews for Swirling Red Rose Box

4.8 out of 5

Based on 9 Reviews

96%Recommended

    Customer Uploaded Images

    Customer Uploaded Image Customer Uploaded Image Customer Uploaded Image Customer Uploaded Image
  • 1st May 2021 HYDERABAD

    Happy with the service

    Recommends

    The flower were really fresh and exactly as in picture. Very pleasing with great satisfaction. They delivered on time no complaints . Would recommend others to try.

  • 30th Apr 2021

    Good service timely delivered

    Flower bouquet so beautiful and cake so amazing beautiful tasty and floweraura experience are so good???

    Uploaded Images

    Review Image uploaded by customer Review Image uploaded by customer Review Image uploaded by customer Review Image uploaded by customer

  • 18th Mar 2021 LUCKNOW

    Worth what is promised

    Recommends

    Sent flowers for my mother's bday. The delivery was made on time and they also provided with good quality of flowers. Highly recommended. Unlike their competition, they have more variety in the flowers section.

  • 3rd Mar 2021 CHENNAI

    Great selection and good service

    Recommends

    Ordered for same day and it was promptly delivered. Also the quality was good. Would definitely consider again.

  • 5th Feb 2021 ERNAKULAM

    Amazing collection and service

    Recommends

    I was very impressed with the collection of cakes and gifts. I must appreciate the fact that you were able to prepare the cake and deliver them in short time. Customer support is awesome. I fully recommend your serves to prospective buyers.

  • 26th Jan 2020 DELHI

    Thank you amazing service

    Recommends

    It was a pleasure being your custormer. It brought me back again for my next order. I will definetly suggest to my family and friends

  • 24th Sep 2019 DELHI

    Totally worth it.

    Recommends

    Beautiful and very fresh flowers. The quality of the cardboard vase could be improved a bit.

  • 10th Sep 2018 DELHI

    Loving it

    Recommends

    Loved your service and loved the gifts and chocolates

  • 14th Jul 2018 DELHI

    FLOWER AURA IS BEST PLACE TO SENDING WISHES

    Recommends

    ECO FRIENDLY VERY CURTEOUS PEOPLE