Reviews and Ratings of Sweet and Simple

4.9
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 11

98%
Recommendation
Based On 11
Filter By:
"Excellent"

Excellent

55

Posted On : 1st May 2022

"I highly recommend this serv"

I highly recommend this service. My mother received exactly what I had ordered and it was delivered in the time slot I had asked them too. Website was very easy to use and lots of variety to choose from.

55

Posted On : 21st Mar 2022

"Satisfied customer and on ti"

Satisfied customer and on time delivery

55

Posted On : 2nd Mar 2022

"Great options . Easy to sel"

Great options . Easy to select and place order online. On Time delivery.

55

Posted On : 4th Sep 2021

"diwali gift"

The service and ease of ordering is the best.

55

Posted On : 9th Nov 2018

"On time service"

The flowers were fresh and beautiful . My mom loved them . Thank you so much

55

Posted On : 15th May 2018

"Excellent experience"

Ive ordered from ferns n petals also, but those people are just pathetic and their delivery is always late and they annoyingly cancel at their own convinience.but this site is just amazing. This is my 4th time. And a wonderful experience

55

Posted On : 10th Apr 2018

"My daughter's wedding anniversary "

I appreciate Flowerauro's prompt delivery as per commitment. I have noticed on earlier occasions also. I recommend to my friends and relatives.

55

Posted On : 30th Oct 2017

"Fabulous "

I was so doubtful about the time of delivery and the order quality. But Floweraura has been just WOW!!! Thank you for a memorable day

55

Posted On : 16th Sep 2017

"Very Go0d Service "

1.Service/customercare was good. 2. Delivery was On time . 3.Sweets and flowers was very fresh. 4.As my requirement they customized the order. 5.Sweet and Simple combo is very attractive u can order any time.

55

Posted On : 26th Jun 2017