Reviews for Sunshine Delight

4.8 out of 5

Based on 27 Reviews

96%Recommended

    Customer Uploaded Images

    Customer Uploaded Image
  • 1st Apr 2021 GURGAON

    Thank You

    Recommends

    Thank You so much for yummy cake and flowers. Flower are so fresh and beautiful. And what can i say for cake . It is super delicious and fresh. You guys are amazing...

    Uploaded Images

    Review Image uploaded by customer

  • 3rd Mar 2021

    Thankyou

    Awesome service delivery on time. Warm wishes and love to the team of floweraura. Thankyou for being so kind and making this service available for special occasion . Best ❤️. More orders soon?

  • 3rd Mar 2021

    Awesome service

    Thankyou for your good service . I seriously did not trust floweraura as I was begginer in buying gifts for frnds.Many thanks to d team fr d speedy delivery. Flower n cake received. Would happily order from & recommend my relatives and friends too.

  • 31st Mar 2019 DELHI

    Delightfull!!

    Recommends

    Thank you for the fresh flowers and the cake. Delivered on time!!

  • 23rd Oct 2018 THANE

    Easy and fast

    Recommends

    Very happy with the service, Was before time surely will recommend to my colleagues and family members.

  • 14th Oct 2018 MUMBAI

    Great

    Recommends

    Amazing service n on time...

  • 19th Jun 2018 KOLKATA

    Products were as expected.

    Recommends

    This is the 2nd time i ordered and this time products were much better and as per standard and advertised. So i will recommend and have faith on this company

  • 30th Apr 2018 PATNA

    Good and on time

    Recommends

    Good and on time

  • 30th Apr 2018 HYDERABAD

    Nice Service

    Recommends

    Great service as i used it for first time

  • 21st Jan 2018 GURGAON

    Wonderful experience

    Recommends

    I have ordered couple of times and they are on time and good product delivered. Thanks FlowerAura

Pages