Overall Reviews and Ratings for Cuddly Choco Fantasy

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 8 reviews

0%

Based on 8 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

8 4.5 5
4 out of 5

Super

By on October 27, 2017, for our service in coimbatore

Delivery on time with the best fresh flowers

Ritu Jain Recommends our service in coimbatore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On time delivery

By on September 14, 2017, for our service in bangalore

The delivery was on time and appreciate the response from Abhay!! Flowers

Kalyan Ram Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good and prompt service

By on July 20, 2017, for our service in ranchi

It was a nice experience and looking forward for another occasion to use the service of flower aura...

Lalit Dutta Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service for raipur

By on July 19, 2017, for our service in raipur

It was excellent service and fresh flowers delivered

Shadab Recommends our service in raipur

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

There feedback and reaction fr

By on January 02, 2017, for our service in delhi

There feedback and reaction from the recipient is not available (specially in case of a surprise gift ). If the opinion is sought from recipient and a scan is posted back to the sender, it would be great

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks floweraura

By on December 28, 2016, for our service in delhi

Thanks floweraura. Being my first marriage anniversary, it was a special day and your awesome cake and flowers made it even more special...

Rahmatulla Khan Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The cake was really delicious

By on December 16, 2016, for our service in delhi

The cake was really delicious and a beautiful message over it made it even more special. Thanks floweraura!

P Chakrabarti Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Floweraura, U've certainly got

By on August 08, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Floweraura, U've certainly got a loyal customer in me for a long time. Such wonderful products and awesome product quality. Hats Off!

Vipul Tiwari Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful