Reviews and Ratings of Sunny Yellow Rose Bouquet

4.6
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 286

91%
Recommendation
Based On 286
Filter By:
"All are as expected very goo"

All are as expected very good

55

Posted On : 11th Oct, 2021

"The service, when it is hass"

The service, when it is hassle free, is the best thing in today's times. Thank you for a smooth transaction.

45

Posted On : 29th Sep, 2021

"Service Rendered"

Fully satisfied

55

Posted On : 2nd Sep, 2021

"Awesome"

It was my first attempt n i really liked the service..... It was prompt n well on time.

55

Posted On : 31st Jul, 2021

"Timely delivery of cakes and bouquets"

We were celebrating our super seniors birthdays (80+) and we have used Flower Aura for delivery of cakes and flowers. We have always had a good experience with Flower Aura, timely and good products. Thankyou Flower Aura

55

Posted On : 29th Jul, 2021

"Thank you"

Thank you for making it a special day with lovely flowers.

45

Posted On : 14th Jun, 2021

"Anniversary Flowers"

The service was very good. Delivery was prompt inspite of Covid restrictions. The flowers were fresh and lovely.

55

Posted On : 31st May, 2021

"Rose bouquet"

I ordered for a bunch of yellow roses. The roses were fresh and beautifully wrapped. The delivery was also done on time. I recommend Flower aura to all.

55

Posted On : 31st May, 2021

"Beautiful"

Beautiful bouquet delivered right on schedule.

55

Posted On : 29th May, 2021

"Simply beautiful"

Thank u so much team for the lovely bouquet and the note which was packed well for my mom.. it really cheered her up. Keep up the amazing work!

55

Posted On : 26th Mar, 2021