Reviews for Hey Ya !

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 34 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • On time delivery

    Item delivered looks the same as in picture. On time delivery

    On 24th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Well on time delivery and easy handling of the website

    On 9th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good

    EXCELLENT..

    On 2nd Feb 2019 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful Service and Great Product Quality

    Thanks my purpose got solved, it was a timely and good quality delivery, and Best part your chat support team is damn helpful. Keep up the Good services guys !

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Flowers

    Loved the service... Flowers wer good and fresh

    On 13th Nov 2018 from KOLHAPUR

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Living about 7,000 miles away floweraura made gifting flowers so easy. From their user friendly website, access to a coupon and tracking services it made it a very easy process. Best of all the product was similar to the picture shown on the website. I would recommend them to deliver flowers on time with good quality.

    On 8th Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Quality Products and Prompt Support

    Quality of the flowers are upto the expectation. Order was delivered on time. Support team also responded responsibly. Overall I liked the service of FlowerAura and I would definitely recommend it.

    On 4th Nov 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Great Service! On time Delivery!

    I had placed the order of a heart shaped roses for my Hubby and the delivery was done very quick & efficient. The delivery guys were also kid & courteous. Will definitely order again :) Thank you!

    On 31st Oct 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • review

    Very pleased with your service, product, timeliness and communication . This was the first time I have used your services and will continue to do so . Have alwaysused TAJONLINE, but not satisfied with recent services.

    On 31st Oct 2018 from KANPUR

    Recommends

  • Very good

    Your service extremly fast and on time while maintaining the quality

    On 28th Oct 2018 from GREATER NOIDA

    Recommends

Pages