Overall Reviews and Ratings for Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 52 reviews

0%

Based on 52 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

52 4.6 5
5 out of 5

Sisters Birthday

By on October 20, 2017, for our service in delhi

A good experience with floweraura There was a broad smile on the face of my sister on receiving her present. Thanks a lot

Manish Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On time and prompt Delivery.

By on September 28, 2017, for our service in mysore

Appreciate the ontime delivery even with very short notice booking and the quality of cake and doll is great! Keep up the good work!

Gangadhara Melukote Recommends our service in mysore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Satisfactory service

By on September 26, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

Thanx for this special service. Will surely recommend

Sandeep Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good

By on September 20, 2017, for our service in chennai

fresh and ontime delivery

ju Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Satisfied

By on September 16, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Service was satisfactory

ANWAR Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks for fast deleivery.

By on September 14, 2017, for our service in jalandhar

Thanks for fast deleivery and thanks for making my day more special. Really like ur service and I will promis I'll remain ur coustmer.

Manik Shinh Recommends our service in jalandhar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful flowers and cake

By on September 14, 2017, for our service in ranchi

Thank you for the speedy delivery. I am based overseas and my family is in India. We had been using a well known gift delivery service previously but our family were more impressed by the cake and flowers we sent them will definitely use your service in future

Mkamuyu77 Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good service

By on September 05, 2017, for our service in ghaziabad

This is my 1st experience with floweraura but this is awesome everything is good like timing, quality's,price all good,thanku

Pappu Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks You

By on September 05, 2017, for our service in jamshedpur

Great service

Mekhla Mukherjee Recommends our service in jamshedpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service and m a happy customer ..

By on August 29, 2017, for our service in saharanpur

First of all , it was so easy to place the order and find evrything that i wanted to add with my gift and then u guys r very gud woth the customer care service , all my queries were amswered at the same time .. the order was delieverd at vry same time . in total i would strongly recommend them and I am quite happy with the service i recieved ..

Reet Recommends our service in saharanpur

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages