Overall Reviews and Ratings for Purple Orchids Beauty

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 13 reviews

0%

Based on 13 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

13 4.6 5
4 out of 5

good

By on September 27, 2017, for our service in kanpur

keepit up

Praful Recommends our service in kanpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on September 23, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

Very nice job done. Thanks very much !!

Anil Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fresh flowers and on time delivery !

By on September 03, 2017, for our service in visakhapatnam

Fresh flowers and on time delivery!!

Niki Recommends our service in visakhapatnam

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Easy to Order

By on June 09, 2017, for our service in mumbai

The website was easy, delivered on time. They have nice simple arrangements. Wish they had more creative options.

KS Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very happy

By on May 30, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Flowers were delivered on time and were very good quality. Perhaps only negative comment is the website was a little difficult to use and I almost ended up with 3 orders. But it was easily corrected. Will definitely use Floweraura in future.

SS Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Satisfactory delivery Great su

By on December 26, 2016, for our service in delhi

Satisfactory delivery Great support from Mr Alok (your employee from Gurgaon )

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Your service has never disappo

By on December 19, 2016, for our service in delhi

Your service has never disappointed. I also find your chat feature very useful in taking real-time decisions. It has helped me twice till now.

Shalini Sinha Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent quality, service and

By on December 11, 2016, for our service in kolkata

Excellent quality, service and value for money. Would definitely use again. Recepients lived the flowers!

Swagata Buck Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on October 10, 2016, for our service in mumbai

Good . Need better combos. Also would like to know which outlet the cakes come from.

Jessica Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

I had a poor experience in tha

By on October 08, 2016, for our service in delhi

I had a poor experience in that it was delivered late and the quality of the flower and arrangement of flowers was far from being satisfactory.

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages