+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Pink weather

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 20 Reviews

92%

Recommended

  • perfect delivery

    awesome flowers ..perfect delivery

    On 30th May 2018 from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • Really satisfied the services of Floweraura

    I try to give the gift for my wife's birthday. Then choose floweraura,really good services and delivered exact time to there.

    On 28th May 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good service / product

    On time delivery , the flowers sent were beautiful . I m very satisfied with the service and the products. Def will use this service again .

    On 10th May 2018 from NAVI MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Wonderful Service

    This is my 2 year dealing with Floweraura and I am proud to say, it has always been an excellent service. The products are wonderful and reasonably priced. I have found dealing with people here very easy and convenient. Keep up the good work.

    On 2nd May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Ontime delivery and good quality

    All good. Good service

    On 24th Apr 2018 from NAGPUR

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Delivered the best quality Flowers & Card within time

    On 5th Apr 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • No drama service

    Prompt service. No delay. Will order again

    On 1st Apr 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good

    Good

    On 1st Apr 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Impressed with service

    I am impressed with Service provided by Floweraura, Received delivery even before committed time.

    On 23rd Mar 2018 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Good job

    The flowers were beautiful same as in the image. And delivery was done within the given time slot. Very pleased with the service

    On 21st Mar 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages