+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Sunny smiles with roses

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 12 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Perfect

    Good service overall. The flowers were fresh and the order was delivered well in time. Even the website has great options in all varieties and price range.

    On 13th Aug 2018 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Service

    Excellent service. Very professional.

    On 28th Jul 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Brilliant!

    The flowers i ordered were delivered right on time and they were gorgeous! The person i sent the flowers to, loved them. I am very happy with Flower Aura and would definitely use your service again. Thank you!

    On 26th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Service is good

    On 18th Jul 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Nice Attitude and timely delivery

    The product was given as shown and is worth for the value.

    On 12th Jul 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Fathers day

    Reliable service and delivery. Cake and flowers looked exactly like in the picture. Eggless cake was awesome.

    On 18th Jun 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great service!

    I ordered flowers for my grandson’s birthday. They were delivered on time and flowers were pretty. Thanks!

    On 4th Apr 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • excellent

    such a lovely uplifting gift for my sister

    On 3rd Apr 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent quality

    The flowers were handled very nicely although the basket shown was different but the quality of roses very good.

    On 13th Jul 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • I was looking for a variety in

    I was looking for a variety in design and flower selection. Floweraura satisfied both these requirements. The delivery experience too was smooth.

    On 27th Dec 2016 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

Pages