Overall Reviews and Ratings for Love Messenger

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 38 reviews

0%

Based on 38 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

38 4.6 5
5 out of 5

Best quality service ever.

By on November 17, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Thank you floweraura for doing such a wonderful job. Spreading happiness is not a easy thing. I'm really impressed with your service.

Mohammad Alli Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

awesome

By on November 10, 2017, for our service in thane

excellent

sachin rai Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very Good and Fast Service Across India.

By on September 28, 2017, for our service in ajmer

I placed many orders from Floweraura and each time they deliver it very promptly . The quality of flowers and other gift itams are up to the mark..fresh and beautiful. I recommend it for everyone to send gifts and flower in any good occasion across India

Shashank Shekhar Singh, Lucknow Recommends our service in ajmer

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On time

By on September 21, 2017, for our service in mysore

Thanks

Deepak Recommends our service in mysore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Happiness#love#doesnt matter d distance

By on September 17, 2017, for our service in pune

Thanks for ur great service. It may be some variation in teddy as shown in ur site but flowers are awesome one n ur time of delivery is too good.. thank you once again u really made my day#floweraura#loveforvalubletime

Ratan Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on September 14, 2017, for our service in indore

Thanks a lot great service

Raunak Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

review

By on July 17, 2017, for our service in bhubaneswar

Good

ravi Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

highly recommended service...

By on July 14, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

excellent service. i have been using this service from past 3 years and found excellent and timely service

keshar Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

perfect

By on June 23, 2017, for our service in nashik

good timing

Suraj Raju Recommends our service in nashik

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Great service

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Being far away, i was in dilemma about how to send gift to my friend on her Bday. Then came across this Flower-aura, such a timely service which made reach my gift on exact time as scheduled by which i could surprise her with lovely gift.

Johncena13 Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages