Overall Reviews and Ratings for Love Messenger

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 22 reviews

0%

Based on 22 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

22 4.6 5
3 out of 5

review

By on July 17, 2017, for our service in bhubaneswar

Good

ravi Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

highly recommended service...

By on July 14, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

excellent service. i have been using this service from past 3 years and found excellent and timely service

keshar Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

perfect

By on June 23, 2017, for our service in nashik

good timing

Suraj Raju Recommends our service in nashik

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Great service

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Being far away, i was in dilemma about how to send gift to my friend on her Bday. Then came across this Flower-aura, such a timely service which made reach my gift on exact time as scheduled by which i could surprise her with lovely gift.

Johncena13 Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Had a wonderful experience

By on November 20, 2016, for our service in delhi

Had a wonderful experience... It was very nice of the site to send me a reminder

Amardeep Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks a lot floweraura for su

By on November 15, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Thanks a lot floweraura for such lovely flowers. Their appealing aroma was enough for me to judge that they were fresh.

Aprajita Singh Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

The service is just fantastic

By on November 11, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

The service is just fantastic.

Praveen Kumar Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The gift was delivered to cons

By on October 25, 2016, for our service in kolkata

The gift was delivered to consignee at the right time and in very good condition. The message which I had sent was written in an unimpressive handwriting with spelling mistakes. I hope FlowerAura will look into this matter.

Soumyadip Ghosh Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

flowers were fresh

By on October 25, 2016, for our service in delhi

flowers were fresh...and delivered on time but the color of teddy was changed from which i had selected...else everything was very good

Samresh Kumar Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Well, you did keep your word

By on October 22, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Well, you did keep your word. The flowers reached the receiver on time. Thanks...

Kalpana Patra Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages