Overall Reviews and Ratings for Bundle of Joys

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 20 reviews

0%

Based on 20 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

20 4.7 5
5 out of 5

Birthday Banquet

By on November 08, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Flowers were fresh,beautiful and delivered dot on time....Thanks

Manjari Sachdev Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good products great service

By on September 22, 2017, for our service in pune

Coul deliver 40 km away from Pune city centre that was a big thumbs up for me. Products are usually good.

Anup Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Timely delivery and good quali

By on March 20, 2017, for our service in delhi

Timely delivery and good quality flowers.

D P Singh Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Products delivered on time

By on January 27, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

Products delivered on time. One suggestion would be to add more varieites of chocolates.

Tushar Chopra Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Being my son's b'day, it was a

By on January 23, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Being my son's b'day, it was a special day for me and your wonderful cake and teddy combo made it even more special. Thanks floweraura...

Sumanta Gupta Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

timely delivery and good quali

By on January 21, 2017, for our service in delhi

timely delivery and good quality flower. but it neither contain the message which i send nor the sender name on it, which is really disappointing.

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Really best service

By on December 09, 2016, for our service in kolkata

Really best service.. I use it every month to send gifts n flowers to Kolkata. I get good discount too.

Ali Zee Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I am impressed with the qualit

By on November 21, 2016, for our service in ghaziabad

I am impressed with the quality of product (Freshness of flowers) and the punctuality in delivery. I try to place my order one or two days in advance and they have always delivered it on time. The price also is very reasonable.

Rajeshwar Prasad Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks a ton

By on October 18, 2016, for our service in delhi

Thanks a ton. The flowers u sent were really awesome and the cake was delicious.

Parul Sharma Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome service Thank you

By on October 12, 2016, for our service in delhi

Awesome service Thank you

Anuradha Panat Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages