Overall Reviews and Ratings for Magic Board

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 11 reviews

0%

Based on 11 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

11 4.5 5
3 out of 5

Very fast delivery undertaken.

By on October 10, 2017, for our service in lucknow

Very fast delivery undertaken, product good, can be better at same price point.Overall a satisfying experience.

Gaurav Mathur Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on October 06, 2017, for our service in delhi

Pretty impressed with the timely delivery and excellent service of flowers and gifts each time i order with you guys!! Thank you Floweraura!

Parul Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Happy Customer!

By on September 18, 2017, for our service in chennai

The delivery was before time and staff called me before coming. The flowers were really fresh and stayed for 3 days.

Komal Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Service!!!

By on August 28, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Guys, You have just made a Customer for Life. Keep doing the great work and I hope I do not get disappointed ever on using your services :) Regards, Pradip

Pradip Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Excellent service

By on July 22, 2017, for our service in pune

Reached on time !! With the exact description given . Would totally recommend their service

N. Sonde Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Splendid service and products

By on July 12, 2017, for our service in mohali

I have been a regular user of FlowerAura, since last 4 years. They have never been late for delivery or shoddy with their products. The value for money is good considering the vast range one can choose from. Will definitely recommend.

Pallavi Modi Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Simply Awesome!!!

By on July 12, 2017, for our service in bangalore

The delivery experience was great and they did exactly as was requested. Really amazing service. For the products: the card was good and the flowers were very fresh !!!

Anuraag Hota Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Prompt

By on June 02, 2017, for our service in coimbatore

too good

Ganesh Recommends our service in coimbatore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Site is very user friendly

By on February 24, 2017, for our service in pune

Site is very user friendly

Deepa Kulkarni Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I placed an order from The Net

By on January 10, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

I placed an order from The Netherlands for my friend in Gurgaon. After placing the order, it was delivered within 2 hours. Perfect ! Thank for you the quick service.

Jatinder Singh Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages