Reviews and Ratings of Magic Board

4.6
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 14

93%
Recommendation
Based On 14
Filter By:
"Awesome"

Awesome

55

Posted On : 13th Feb 2022

"Beautiful bouquet!"

Thank for the beautiful bouquet...the matching wrap and ribbon made it perfect!

55

Posted On : 9th Aug 2018

"Anniversary Gift"

Good and timed delivery. Good service

55

Posted On : 26th Jun 2018

"Very fast delivery undertaken."

Very fast delivery undertaken, product good, can be better at same price point.Overall a satisfying experience.

35

Posted On : 10th Oct 2017

"Excellent Service"

Pretty impressed with the timely delivery and excellent service of flowers and gifts each time i order with you guys!! Thank you Floweraura!

55

Posted On : 6th Oct 2017

"Happy Customer!"

The delivery was before time and staff called me before coming. The flowers were really fresh and stayed for 3 days.

55

Posted On : 18th Sep 2017

"Awesome Service!!!"

Guys, You have just made a Customer for Life. Keep doing the great work and I hope I do not get disappointed ever on using your services :) Regards, Pradip

55

Posted On : 28th Aug 2017

"Excellent service "

Reached on time !! With the exact description given . Would totally recommend their service

45

Posted On : 22nd Jul 2017

"Splendid service and products"

I have been a regular user of FlowerAura, since last 4 years. They have never been late for delivery or shoddy with their products. The value for money is good considering the vast range one can choose from. Will definitely recommend.

55

Posted On : 12th Jul 2017

"Simply Awesome!!!"

The delivery experience was great and they did exactly as was requested. Really amazing service. For the products: the card was good and the flowers were very fresh !!!

55

Posted On : 12th Jul 2017