Product Review | FlowerAura
+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Magic Board

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 13 Reviews

92%

Recommended

  • Beautiful bouquet!

    Thank for the beautiful bouquet...the matching wrap and ribbon made it perfect!

    11 days ago from chennai

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Gift

    Good and timed delivery. Good service

    On 26th Jun 2018 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Very fast delivery undertaken.

    Very fast delivery undertaken, product good, can be better at same price point.Overall a satisfying experience.

    On 10th Oct 2017 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Pretty impressed with the timely delivery and excellent service of flowers and gifts each time i order with you guys!! Thank you Floweraura!

    On 6th Oct 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Happy Customer!

    The delivery was before time and staff called me before coming. The flowers were really fresh and stayed for 3 days.

    On 18th Sep 2017 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Awesome Service!!!

    Guys, You have just made a Customer for Life. Keep doing the great work and I hope I do not get disappointed ever on using your services :) Regards, Pradip

    On 28th Aug 2017 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    Reached on time !! With the exact description given . Would totally recommend their service

    On 22nd Jul 2017 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Splendid service and products

    I have been a regular user of FlowerAura, since last 4 years. They have never been late for delivery or shoddy with their products. The value for money is good considering the vast range one can choose from. Will definitely recommend.

    On 12th Jul 2017 from MOHALI

    Recommends

  • Simply Awesome!!!

    The delivery experience was great and they did exactly as was requested. Really amazing service. For the products: the card was good and the flowers were very fresh !!!

    On 12th Jul 2017 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Prompt

    too good

    On 2nd Jun 2017 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

Pages