Overall Reviews and Ratings for To Mom with Love

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 12 reviews

0%

Based on 12 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

12 4.4 5
1 out of 5

Flower wasn’t worth of it.

By on November 16, 2017, for our service in secunderabad

Awesome service great work.

Sumeet Wadhwani Recommends our service in secunderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday flowers and cake

By on October 16, 2017, for our service in solan

Very good service

Vikramaditya Recommends our service in solan

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Reliable and trustworthy

By on October 10, 2017, for our service in pune

Used Floweraura for various deliveries, every time they have delivered to our utmost satisfaction. Will always use their service only.

sanjeev Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

On time

By on September 24, 2017, for our service in pune

Made a last minute order and they delivered right on time. Chocolates were well wrapped and the flowers were beautiful.

Ashwini Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on August 12, 2017, for our service in kanpur

I have orders from flower aura number of times and it has never disappointed me. Excellent service, on time, fresh flowers, nice presentation. Keep it up.

Rafat Sayed Recommends our service in kanpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good quality service

By on June 09, 2017, for our service in mysore

It's my mom's birthday and she was holidaying with her sisters in Mysore. I wanted to send her my love on her birthday and chose two things which she loves - pink roses and kaju barfi. Floweraura did a perfect job and the choice of buying a jar really worked as the roses were fresh for longer time!

Shyam Kokku Recommends our service in mysore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Last minute birthday flowers a

By on January 02, 2017, for our service in delhi

Last minute birthday flowers and cake order needed quick ordering and delivery. Really glad that I used floweraura.com

Ravinder Kumar Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank u floweraura for deliver

By on December 05, 2016, for our service in haridwar

Thank u floweraura for delivering the cake in Surat. Unable to attend your best friend's b'day party really sucks but you guys have made it special by delivering your products all across India. Thanks again.

Ramkishore Choudhary Recommends our service in haridwar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I had forgotten to book the bo

By on November 27, 2016, for our service in delhi

I had forgotten to book the bouquet on my parents anniversary...even though I called at 9.30pm, the special request was accepted and bouquet delivered by 11pm ! Thank you for the super response !

Inder Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you floweraura for your

By on October 07, 2016, for our service in indore

Thank you floweraura for your prompt service...

Rashmi Oradhan Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages