+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Friends Forever Roses and Chocolates

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 40 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Awesome Service & prompt delivery

    Ordered at 11 am and delivery was made by around 12.30. Good at creating customer delight. All the best to the entire team

    10 days ago from chennai

    Recommends

  • Birthday Wishes

    Very Prompt Service Have already ordered a couple of times.

    13 days ago from pune

    Recommends

  • Good

    Delivery as promised

    13 days ago from noida

    Recommends

  • A thank you note

    Very cooperative ...on time delivery.. Amazing products ..u guys are doing a great job...a nice way of conveying our love and care towards our loved one...

    On 21st May 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • great

    Last moment delivery was done . Great

    On 8th May 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Impressed.

    It was the first time ever that I've sent something online. It was so good to choose floweraura.:):):)

    On 7th May 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Owsom

    Best website to express yr felling Timily service.

    On 16th Apr 2018 from BHOPAL

    Recommends

  • Awesome flaura aura!!!

    You people have always given wonderful service and have made my loved ones’ day all the more beautiful with timely delivery !!! Love the entire teamof flaura aura !!! You guys rock ..... would appreciate extension of your online services !!!!!

    On 14th Apr 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Receive as it is

    Thank You for making my Good friends Birthday a Lovely one.. the card was Awesome and so has the fresh flowers..

    On 1st Apr 2018 from PANAJI (GOA)

    Recommends

  • Awesome experience

    Thanks you so much floweraura. I like your service/product , delivery on time. Thanks

    On 19th Mar 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages