Overall Reviews and Ratings for Simply Floral Rakhi

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 12 reviews

0%

Based on 12 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

12 4.8 5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

By on July 20, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Best service ever seen.. respects customer's request.

GVG Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Well on time delivery M very h

By on August 21, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Well on time delivery M very happy with company

Harleen Kaur Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

This is the second time that I

By on August 21, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

This is the second time that I've ordered from u & let me tell u both the times u've done nothing wrong. So thank u floweraura.

Monika Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent same day delivery! T

By on August 20, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Excellent same day delivery! Thanks a lot.

Nandita Mishra Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very fast n shortnotice delive

By on August 19, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Very fast n shortnotice delivery of really nice flowers. That made my day as well as receivers too :)

Bhairavi Kshirsagar Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

The quality of your flowers an

By on August 19, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

The quality of your flowers and the taste of your cake is simply unmatched. Will certainly order from u again and make more and more people aware about u. Thanks floweraura.

Lokesh Tripathi Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Service but website is not use

By on August 19, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Service but website is not user friendly

Sunil Handa Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

All my festival times are very

By on August 18, 2016, for our service in pune

All my festival times are very sentimental times for me. Flower Aura through their professional and accountable service make my days with my family and friends so complete and valuable. They are timely and deliver what they promise. Thank You many times. Bhavna

Kadamabari Upadhyay Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you so much FlowerAura

By on August 17, 2016, for our service in delhi

Thank you so much FlowerAura Definitely I shall be using your services again and promoting the same with my other friends and contacts in the UAE.

Partha Roy Chowdhury Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Great Service

By on August 17, 2016, for our service in dehradun

Great Service...Very Prompt!!

Ketan Bindra Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages