+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Simply Floral Rakhi

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 12 Reviews

97%

Recommended

  • Excellent service

    Best service ever seen.. respects customer's request.

    On 20th Jul 2017 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Well on time delivery M very h

    Well on time delivery M very happy with company

    On 21st Aug 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • This is the second time that I

    This is the second time that I've ordered from u & let me tell u both the times u've done nothing wrong. So thank u floweraura.

    On 21st Aug 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Excellent same day delivery! T

    Excellent same day delivery! Thanks a lot.

    On 20th Aug 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Very fast n shortnotice delive

    Very fast n shortnotice delivery of really nice flowers. That made my day as well as receivers too :)

    On 19th Aug 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • The quality of your flowers an

    The quality of your flowers and the taste of your cake is simply unmatched. Will certainly order from u again and make more and more people aware about u. Thanks floweraura.

    On 19th Aug 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Service but website is not use

    Service but website is not user friendly

    On 19th Aug 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • All my festival times are very

    All my festival times are very sentimental times for me. Flower Aura through their professional and accountable service make my days with my family and friends so complete and valuable. They are timely and deliver what they promise. Thank You many times. Bhavna

    On 18th Aug 2016 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Thank you so much FlowerAura

    Thank you so much FlowerAura Definitely I shall be using your services again and promoting the same with my other friends and contacts in the UAE.

    On 17th Aug 2016 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    Great Service...Very Prompt!!

    On 17th Aug 2016 from DEHRADUN

    Recommends

Pages