+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Red Love

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 15 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Nice

    Good service

    9 days ago from lucknow

    Recommends

  • Best service n delivery !!

    Im impressed with the way they delivered the things which I ordered in Bangalore.. Five star rating!! Worth for the spent money !!

    10 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Thanks guys u made my day

    I really thankful to the floweraura team they make her day very special ...thank u so much again

    On 5th Jul 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • On time delivery

    Best service

    On 13th Jun 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Nice service & products

    Thank you team . Nice products & good quality of products make a special day very special by your service.. again thanks to all team .. Great Job ...

    On 12th May 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Loved it

    Excellent service. I needed to postpone the delivery date and make some changes in address. Dealt with right away.customer care service is pretty good, both on call n email. Flowers were fresh. Exactly on time. My boyfriend loved it.

    On 28th Apr 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    On time delivery with fresh flowers. Loved it

    On 7th Apr 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Flower quality

    Flower quality is very good

    On 18th Mar 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • All are good

    There all products & services are good..

    On 27th Nov 2017 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Great Service!

    On time delivery... and flowers were mind blowing. It was for my wife and she loved it. Thanks Floweraura

    On 15th Oct 2017 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages