Overall Reviews and Ratings for Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 41 reviews

0%

Based on 41 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

41 4.6 5
5 out of 5

Re : overall

By on September 22, 2017, for our service in moga

hello, it was my first time ordering anything from your online store and to deliver to door to door service. it was good overall.

Preety GS Recommends our service in moga

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Feedback

By on September 20, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Service is good

Priyanka Agarwal Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best Service- Timely delivery

By on September 15, 2017, for our service in lucknow

I have ordered flowers n cake for my family member which I asked them to preponed snd they delivered it without objection, Best service. Flowers sent was loved by my sis, later I ordered 2 more for my mom n sil. Everyone loved cake said its fresh n tasty. I so happy as three of my orders are above expectations.

shweta Recommends our service in lucknow

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

excellent Service

By on September 12, 2017, for our service in delhi

5 star

Nitin Prinja Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service

By on September 11, 2017, for our service in udaipur

Wonderful experience

Shalini Chouhan Recommends our service in udaipur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful Experience

By on August 29, 2017, for our service in haridwar

I am fully satisfied with the products and the good thing is that its reached on time and quick customer support

Rashmi Recommends our service in haridwar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Value for the money

By on August 28, 2017, for our service in allahabad

Great Experience and good services. Like to see more options for gifting. Also like to have live tracking and better/cheaper rates. For for now like to highly recommend to use in India.

Brijesh Recommends our service in allahabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Quality and Delivery at its best..

By on July 13, 2017, for our service in thane

I gave order at 4:15 pm. Floweraura gave me time slot as 6 to 9 p.m. same day. The delicious cake was delivered sharp at 6:00, before time. Excellent service and quality product.

Mudassar Recommends our service in thane

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on July 11, 2017, for our service in dehradun

This was my second order with Floweraura. They are always very professional in doing cake deliveries..always on time...great cake quality and taste. I would recommend Floweraura to others without any hesitation.

Vineet Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Delivery for Parent's anniversary

By on July 11, 2017, for our service in patna

Although the delivery was done before the agreed time slot, I did not expect hassle free delivery to Patna. Thanks for keeping the trust.

Tanmoy Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages