Overall Reviews and Ratings for Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 42 reviews

0%

Based on 42 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

42 4.5 5
5 out of 5

great service...

By on August 04, 2017, for our service in jammu

Cake was awesome.... It makes the day more special... Thanks floweraura...

kanchan Recommends our service in jammu

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service and quality

By on July 27, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Great service and quality. Will do one more order today for my friends bday. Thanks for great service. Keep it up.

KPrasad Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on July 27, 2017, for our service in varanasi

Good quality cake and delivered on time also the chat with the customer care executive was helpful to kept me calm as I ordered the cake just 2 hrs before the party time

Ajita Recommends our service in varanasi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic as always :)) !!

By on July 21, 2017, for our service in ranchi

Floweraura never fails to deliver its best !! Super service n customer care. Keep up the great work! Thanks

Smita Sinha Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I love floweraura

By on July 21, 2017, for our service in thane

I have excellent experience from floweraura always helped me for cake or flower delivery on time and customer care are also so supportive and discuss and guard excellence service thanks for ur support and guardian

Roselien james Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Great service

By on June 28, 2017, for our service in navi mumbai

Cake was tastey..ontime delivery

Tapsee Recommends our service in navi mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best service

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in secunderabad

Did not face any hassles in getting the cake delivered to the destination even though the destination doesn't come under city limits. Happy with their service.

SreekanthC Recommends our service in secunderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in thane

I ordered first time online cake because I think maybe online cake is not good what showing in pictures it's not same .. but I am wrong floweraura is best app for online occasion order they give value for money and time thanx flower aura

SAYYED ASIF HUSSAIN Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Timing problem

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in lucknow

Timing problem

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Happy experience

By on June 03, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Thank u so much for sending it way before time tht too it was last min

Neha mistry Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages