+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Butterscotch Cake

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 148 Reviews

92%

Recommended

  • Nice and fresh product

    The cake was fresh and nice delivery was also intime

    On 17th Aug 2017 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Good service

    On 17th Aug 2017 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • great service...

    Cake was awesome.... It makes the day more special... Thanks floweraura...

    On 4th Aug 2017 from JAMMU

    Recommends

  • Great service and quality

    Great service and quality. Will do one more order today for my friends bday. Thanks for great service. Keep it up.

    On 27th Jul 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Good quality cake and delivered on time also the chat with the customer care executive was helpful to kept me calm as I ordered the cake just 2 hrs before the party time

    On 27th Jul 2017 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Fantastic as always :)) !!

    Floweraura never fails to deliver its best !! Super service n customer care. Keep up the great work! Thanks

    On 21st Jul 2017 from RANCHI

    Recommends

  • I love floweraura

    I have excellent experience from floweraura always helped me for cake or flower delivery on time and customer care are also so supportive and discuss and guard excellence service thanks for ur support and guardian

    On 21st Jul 2017 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Cake was tastey..ontime delivery

    On 28th Jun 2017 from NAVI MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Best service

    Did not face any hassles in getting the cake delivered to the destination even though the destination doesn't come under city limits. Happy with their service.

    On 8th Jun 2017 from SECUNDERABAD

    Recommends

  • APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE

    I ordered first time online cake because I think maybe online cake is not good what showing in pictures it's not same .. but I am wrong floweraura is best app for online occasion order they give value for money and time thanx flower aura

    On 8th Jun 2017 from THANE

    Recommends

Pages