+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Butterscotch Cake

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 145 Reviews

92%

Recommended

  • No fuss, great service!

    I opted for a midnight delivery and it was delivered on time. I would just like to say that please include all sizes for all cakes. Great service!

    On 3rd Jun 2017 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Outstanding Service

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for providing excellent service. Cake was delivered as promised while placing order online.It was really delicious and the quality was also good. Thanks again!!

    On 2nd Jun 2017 from JODHPUR

    Recommends

  • I always had nice experience h

    I always had nice experience however the last time the cake I ordered was not same as shown in the picture. Otherwise all is good and service is on time as comitted

    On 15th Mar 2017 from INDORE

    Recommends

  • i liked the timing and cake wa

    i liked the timing and cake was very nice. my my brother's day :) . thanks a lot

    On 15th Mar 2017 from GHAZIABAD

    Recommends

  • Loved your service

    Loved your service. Surely gonna order from u again.

    On 10th Mar 2017 from GHAZIABAD

    Recommends

  • Provided incorrect phone numbe

    Provided incorrect phone number of the receiver by mistake but floweraura made all possible efforts to get it delivered.

    On 3rd Mar 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • The cake was really really tas

    The cake was really really tasty. Was the best service I've ever had. Thank u so much floweraura.....

    On 2nd Mar 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • U have great quality service a

    U have great quality service and customer executives are helpful ..

    On 24th Feb 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Flowerauro is excellent work b

    Flowerauro is excellent work but add some gift

    On 7th Feb 2017 from DELHI

  • Products were excellent

    Products were excellent..we loved it..

    On 6th Feb 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages