Overall Reviews and Ratings for Choco Yellow Rosey Delight

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 10 reviews

0%

Based on 10 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

10 4.5 5
5 out of 5

Amazing experience with Flower aura

By on November 10, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

Roses were fresh and cake was delicious.. Would give 5/5 to them. Cheers!!

Hny Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

By on November 09, 2017, for our service in delhi

the quality of the cake was really tasty, i am satisfied more than 100% and i strongly recommend other u can go through this website even the delivery of cakes times are even so flexible

M Raja Sekhar Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

First time service taken

By on September 20, 2017, for our service in lucknow

I liked the service.

Mahi Sharma Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

GOOD SERVICE

By on August 29, 2017, for our service in mumbai

GOOD SERVICE

LEWIS Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good partners

By on June 24, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Good webportal with enough options for gifts and give aways. Customer support on tracking and payments is excellent. Timely delivery is outstanding! Thanka for your services.

Hrishikesh M Shishupal Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Surprise Bliss for a friend

By on June 09, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

Wow...! Its a wonderful surprise for your best friend he or she would just love it. The delivery and quality both are exemplary.

Domnica Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good

By on June 01, 2017, for our service in bangalore

On time delivery.

SURAJIT SAHU Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you soo much

By on September 24, 2016, for our service in bangalore

Thank you soo much.i just check the picture of cake n flowers little bit upset you forget to write happy birthday sidhu at cake. Nevermind just remember next time

Anisha Dann Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Timely delivery of flowers was

By on September 16, 2016, for our service in delhi

Timely delivery of flowers was super!

Celine Gomes Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks

By on May 19, 2016, for our service in mumbai

Thanks. Really appreciate the quality of your products and quick service. Will recommend u to all my friends and family.

Rajendra Naik Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful