Overall Reviews and Ratings for Cuddly Choco Combo

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 10 reviews

0%

Based on 10 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

10 4.4 5
4 out of 5

Good Service

By on September 16, 2017, for our service in amritsar

Gòod Service and in time

Raminder Recommends our service in amritsar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very cooperative

By on June 07, 2017, for our service in sahibabad

Best online service till now. They deliver the product on time and as per our convinience.Many times I purchased in emergency.And still they helped me out in time.

Nafisa Recommends our service in sahibabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Overall very good experience

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Overall very good experience

Mohan Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I am so pleased that you were

By on December 28, 2016, for our service in mumbai

I am so pleased that you were able to help me complete my order, whereas I had mostly given up. I hope to continue our relationship in the future. Thanking you most sincerely,

Bilal Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

As soon as I logged in to the

By on December 26, 2016, for our service in kolkata

As soon as I logged in to the site, a person was available to help me. Since it was late, about 9 PM, and I wanted the delivery same day, I asked him whether the order can be delivered same day, and he promised delivery within One hour of booking. I was very happy to note that the gift was delivered on time.

Satish Gupte Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks a lot floweraura

By on October 07, 2016, for our service in ludhiana

Thanks a lot floweraura. Your mid night delivery service is pretty awesome, my friend was surprised and was utterly happy.

Neha Sukhija Recommends our service in ludhiana

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I'm really happy with your ser

By on September 03, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

I'm really happy with your service and products. Thank u floweraura....

Ojasvini Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Thank you very much!!!

By on August 22, 2016, for our service in nagercoil

Thank you very much!!! And thanks for your customer care representative the who done the perfect coordination.

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

My friend liked the items esp

By on August 19, 2016, for our service in pune

My friend liked the items esp. the small teddy bear and the fresh flower bouquet.

Rose Almeida Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Service, product qualitty, pro

By on August 15, 2016, for our service in pune

Service, product qualitty, product delivery, everything is just awesome. Thanks floweraura...

Kevin Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful