Overall Reviews and Ratings for Ultimate Fantasy

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 30 reviews

0%

Based on 30 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

30 4.8 5
5 out of 5

Everything just perfect!!!!

By on January 03, 2018, for our service in delhi

Cake was delicious, flowers were awesome and timing was perfect. Thank a lot guys :)

Meenakshi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Simply awesome.... Most recommended !!

By on November 29, 2017, for our service in mysore

I never expected that this order would make my fiancee's b'day the best one in recent times. Everything went well. From the online chat to the delivery boy. Your service has been excellent. And the flowers and cake were just splendid. Timing of the delivery guy knocking the door was perfect. Thank you so much floweraura and keep up the good work. Sure I'll come back to you soon.

Jerin Antony Recommends our service in mysore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

By on November 18, 2017, for our service in yamuna nagar

Customer service is brilliant specially dealing with my queries with the online chat and emails. The roses were fresh and the package looked amazing and deliver on time. Will use this website again.

K S Recommends our service in yamuna nagar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Quickest

By on November 18, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Ferns n petals couldn't deliver the same day but u guys did and with PayPal so that makes me totally satisfied

Rakesh Sharma Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service

By on November 16, 2017, for our service in lucknow

Service was good and flowers and cake were excellent.

Anu Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best services

By on November 08, 2017, for our service in delhi

Excellent service, beautiful flowers, nice cake.well done keep it up

Aditya Bhatele Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday cake and flowers

By on November 01, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Superb cake my family liked it and plus it was mentioned 35 roses but there were 44 , additional khusi . Thank you

Allwyn Mendonca Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

awesome

By on October 17, 2017, for our service in haldwani

My order reached on time, it was really tasty. My whole family enjoyed a lot.

Manisha Tamta Recommends our service in haldwani

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent shopping experience

By on October 07, 2017, for our service in bangalore

From placing the order to customer service and delivery service is so simple and best. My friend engagement is so fullfilled with the tasteful cake and flowers. I'll definitely shop with this portal for future purposes.

Keerthana Somanchi Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Splendid

By on September 30, 2017, for our service in jammu

Great service as first time I use online portal to send birthday wishes to my fiancee. Cake was tasty, Bouquet was fresh n greetings card is simple. Thank you floweraura.

Maj Avneesh Sharma. Recommends our service in jammu

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages