+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Ultimate Fantasy

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 32 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Excellent service

    Good support. From backend team very supportive

    On 26th Mar 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Superb service

    Really impressed with the products u have delivered. They really loved the flowers, cake and chocolate. Chocolates very very nicely packed and flowers were as fresh as it's been plucked from a garden...great service!

    On 10th Mar 2018 from SONIPAT

    Recommends

  • Everything just perfect!!!!

    Cake was delicious, flowers were awesome and timing was perfect. Thank a lot guys :)

    On 3rd Jan 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Simply awesome.... Most recommended !!

    I never expected that this order would make my fiancee's b'day the best one in recent times. Everything went well. From the online chat to the delivery boy. Your service has been excellent. And the flowers and cake were just splendid. Timing of the delivery guy knocking the door was perfect. Thank you so much floweraura and keep up the good work. Sure I'll come back to you soon.

    On 29th Nov 2017 from MYSORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent customer service

    Customer service is brilliant specially dealing with my queries with the online chat and emails. The roses were fresh and the package looked amazing and deliver on time. Will use this website again.

    On 18th Nov 2017 from YAMUNA NAGAR

    Recommends

  • Quickest

    Ferns n petals couldn't deliver the same day but u guys did and with PayPal so that makes me totally satisfied

    On 18th Nov 2017 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    Service was good and flowers and cake were excellent.

    On 16th Nov 2017 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Best services

    Excellent service, beautiful flowers, nice cake.well done keep it up

    On 8th Nov 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Birthday cake and flowers

    Superb cake my family liked it and plus it was mentioned 35 roses but there were 44 , additional khusi . Thank you

    On 1st Nov 2017 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • awesome

    My order reached on time, it was really tasty. My whole family enjoyed a lot.

    On 17th Oct 2017 from HALDWANI

    Recommends

Pages