+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Panache…

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 28 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Good

    Over all nice experience.....delivered exactly the bouquet I had ordered

    2 days ago from bikaner

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service by Floweraura

    I ordered a cake, flower, and card for midnight delivery but I was late in ordering and it was already close to 8:00 pm. But Floweraura happily agreed to deliver my order for midnight delivery on the same day. This is commendable! Their service was good. However, the cake could have been better, it didn't justify the heavy price tag and not value for money. The greeting card and Panache flower basket was just awesome! Superb quality.

    3 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Fresh, well served

    It was fresh

    On 29th May 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Great service and arrangement

    Easy and efficient service. Arrangement was perfect. Good communications from the delivery person re time of delivery. Thanks, will definitely order again.

    On 22nd May 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    Timing delivery

    On 5th May 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Special

    The service is good & it delivered the product as it is shown in the image.

    On 29th Apr 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • On time delivery

    The received product was as good as it looks in picture . Received ontime as selected while ordering ...

    On 24th Apr 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful flower arrangement

    I am very pleased with FlowerAura service and their products. I have been a member since last one year, and every time they delivered what they promised. Fresh flowers, wonderfully arranged, exactly as described and shown. Hats off to you guys. Keep it up. Thank you.

    On 24th Mar 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Value for money

    Timeliness and quality satisfactory

    On 17th Mar 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good experience

    Flower aura delivers the same product what they show. Garden fresh flowers nicely baked cake and of course on time delivery. Thanks team flower aura.

    On 5th Feb 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages