Overall Reviews and Ratings for Panache…

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 16 reviews

0%

Based on 16 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

16 4.6 5
5 out of 5

Nice experience

By on November 04, 2017, for our service in ranchi

Best experience. Specially my parents were delighted, for this i was happy. It was a very pretty bouquet as said by my mom. A very good cake.

Vandana Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

GOOD

By on November 04, 2017, for our service in surat

GOOD SERVICE

PARESH KALOLIA Recommends our service in surat

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

It Was Great.

By on July 27, 2017, for our service in roorkee

great experience, will order many more.

Manoj Pundir Recommends our service in roorkee

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Quality, variety and service

By on July 13, 2017, for our service in bangalore

I am a frequent customer of Floweraura. I like the wide variety of flowers offered. The online chat support personnel are also usually helpful. Delivery is prompt and efficient.

Prabhanjan Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on June 10, 2017, for our service in surat

It was good service customer service was helpful too Flowers were exacrltly the same cake varies but it was good too

Sarah Recommends our service in surat

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on May 31, 2017, for our service in ahmedabad

It was such nice experience with u..service was good & perfect time delivery i like it...thank u so much.

Shweta Acharya Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The receiver said the flowers

By on February 25, 2017, for our service in delhi

The receiver said the flowers were fresh?the arrangement was very nice.

Gilda Mathew Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

THANKS floweraura, your servic

By on January 20, 2017, for our service in kolkata

THANKS floweraura, your service was awesome. U certainly have got a loyal customer in me for a long time...

Monali Thakkar Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Job well done floweraura

By on January 03, 2017, for our service in delhi

Job well done floweraura. Thank you very much!

Himanshu Rana Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to

By on December 08, 2016, for our service in kolkata

Excellent service and easy to use

Yogesh Yerikireddi Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages