Overall Reviews and Ratings for Panache…

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 10 reviews

0%

Based on 10 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

10 4.6 5
4 out of 5

It Was Great.

By on July 27, 2017, for our service in roorkee

great experience, will order many more.

Manoj Pundir Recommends our service in roorkee

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Quality, variety and service

By on July 13, 2017, for our service in bangalore

I am a frequent customer of Floweraura. I like the wide variety of flowers offered. The online chat support personnel are also usually helpful. Delivery is prompt and efficient.

Prabhanjan Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on June 10, 2017, for our service in surat

It was good service customer service was helpful too Flowers were exacrltly the same cake varies but it was good too

Sarah Recommends our service in surat

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on May 31, 2017, for our service in ahmedabad

It was such nice experience with u..service was good & perfect time delivery i like it...thank u so much.

Shweta Acharya Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

nicely delivered delicious cak

By on October 31, 2016, for our service in pune

nicely delivered delicious cake n beauyiful flowers...

Meegha C Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The cake was fresh and and was

By on October 22, 2016, for our service in delhi

The cake was fresh and and was very tasty. Thanks floweraura..

Kanikey Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awsome service provided till n

By on September 26, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Awsome service provided till now, it will be good if we add some new and creative gifts ideas also apart from flowers and cake. Overall good going, awsome service and light on wallet.

Sanjay Kumar Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

It was a pleasure to place ord

By on September 20, 2016, for our service in ghaziabad

It was a pleasure to place order on floweraura. The entire process was very smooth. The site is user friendly and the products are easy to select from.

Rajeshwar Prasad Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I really dont know how it was

By on August 14, 2016, for our service in kolkata

I really dont know how it was the reciever will obviously say it was good. May be infuture u guys shud take a pic and send it to the sender.

Geeta Rao Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on July 31, 2016, for our service in bangalore

Thanks. The flowers were fresh and awesome..

Roshan Lal Kohli Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful