Reviews for Orchids Special Combo

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 119 Reviews

92%

Recommended

  • Great Option for Same Day Delivery

    If you forget to send a gift to someone for some occasion, and happen to remember it on the very same day, then this is the best place to solve your problem! Very reliable Same Day Service. Thanks Floweraura!

    11 days ago from mumbai

    Recommends

  • Combo order

    Good serviccec

    11 days ago from gurgaon

    Recommends

  • Great combo and service.

    Loved the bunch of orchids and tasty cake. Delivery was on time. Made the occasion all the more special.

    12 days ago from indore

    Recommends

  • Cool

    Perfect

    13 days ago from delhi

    Recommends

  • Orchid Special Combo

    Excellent Quality service provided. Cake was delicious, timely delivery. Would definitely use your services henceforth. Just a suggestion increase the quantity of flowers in the same cost.

    On 9th Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Superb Service

    The delivery was before time and we were happy about the same.

    On 4th Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Awesome service & truly appreciated!!!!

    Thank you FlowerAura for the phenomenal service provided us.We had ordered an Orchids Special Combo pack for my mother-in-law on the 26th of Sept&the delivery was carried out the next day.The flowers were very fresh&looked great.Cake was appreciated by my MIL & her guests as it was delicious.Thank you all especially Ram from customer support who helped answer our queries on the 26th as this was the first time we have ordered through your organisation.The Birthday card was filled in very sweetly & we were touched by this lovely gesture.Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts.We will be ordering for you again&are recommending your organisation to our friends.

    On 29th Sep 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thanks for great service

    It was on time! My parents loved the cake, it was yum. Thanks for making it special for my mom on her birthday. :)

    On 21st Sep 2018 from AMBALA

    Recommends

  • bouquet could have been a little better

    good

    On 19th Sep 2018 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Recipient very pleased with orchids and card etc

    Efficient service and sorted out all issues re Telephone number Quality of flowers send fresh and nice display

    On 19th Sep 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages