Overall Reviews and Ratings for Orchid Special Combo

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 26 reviews

0%

Based on 26 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

26 4.3 5
4 out of 5

good

By on August 04, 2017, for our service in thane

Good service

amit Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Quality and Service

By on July 27, 2017, for our service in bangalore

When you have to wish someone very special with a personalised way, 'Floweraura' is the excellent option. It is very simple to order quality products which will reach the destination with your personal touch with a vast area of delivery. I had no hesitation to give them a top star rating.

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

BRILLIANT SERVICE

By on July 20, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Brilliant Service and On Time Delivery. You guys are amazing. Keep Up the good work..Cheers

Pramod Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Timely delivery

By on July 20, 2017, for our service in south goa

Besides delivering on time the quality of the flowers and cake was very good. Keep up the good work.

Sandeep Recommends our service in south goa

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on July 13, 2017, for our service in jodhpur

Excellent first'experience... Was difficult task even ferns &Petals refused to do on this date with such a short notice but Floweraura did excellent job. C u soon...

Neeraj Recommends our service in jodhpur

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Flowers Combo

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

I am using Floweraura for deliveryof flowers and cakes for several years. Though the flowersand services are bit expensive, I found them reliable and prompt in delivery.

K S Aravindkumar Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic assistance

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in noida

Brilliant assistance by Mr Tarun and team, very good products and on time delivery. Really satisfied. Good job and thank you.

Vallari Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Review

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in gorakhpur

The service and the product was good

Prachi khare Recommends our service in gorakhpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Paradise of gifts.

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in greater noida

Floweraura is the most reliable when it comes to both surprising and gifting one's special. Floweraura's various options in the pricing is its spinal cord as it greatly helps one to choose righly & spend within one's estimated budget.

Keshav Choudhary Recommends our service in greater noida

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Review

By on June 04, 2017, for our service in chennai

Good

Anjana Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages