Overall Reviews and Ratings for Orchid Special Combo

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 30 reviews

0%

Based on 30 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

30 4.4 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on September 13, 2017, for our service in ahmedabad

I Wish I could rate you more than whats already allowed. Your delivery was on time and you followed the instruction very well. I am pleased to use your services and i will recommend other to use your services as well. You made my day very special and my wife was happy that i arranged something for her for our anniversary and all credit goes to you. ONCE AGAIN THANKS

ROMIL PATEL Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Cake FlowwrQuality

By on September 02, 2017, for our service in panchkula

It was good decision to book flower cake combo from floweraura, Excellent quality, timely been delivered.... Really recommended to others....

Karan kapoor Recommends our service in panchkula

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

thanks and it was great service

By on September 02, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

Thanks team for all the great service, as I was in Canada was little worried if it will be delivered on time, but you guys did a great job, and also thanks for the great discounts .

Swetha Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Flowers

By on August 28, 2017, for our service in puducherry

Accommodative and considerate. Good experience overall

Anuradha Recommends our service in puducherry

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

good

By on August 04, 2017, for our service in thane

Good service

amit Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Quality and Service

By on July 27, 2017, for our service in bangalore

When you have to wish someone very special with a personalised way, 'Floweraura' is the excellent option. It is very simple to order quality products which will reach the destination with your personal touch with a vast area of delivery. I had no hesitation to give them a top star rating.

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

BRILLIANT SERVICE

By on July 20, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Brilliant Service and On Time Delivery. You guys are amazing. Keep Up the good work..Cheers

Pramod Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Timely delivery

By on July 20, 2017, for our service in south goa

Besides delivering on time the quality of the flowers and cake was very good. Keep up the good work.

Sandeep Recommends our service in south goa

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on July 13, 2017, for our service in jodhpur

Excellent first'experience... Was difficult task even ferns &Petals refused to do on this date with such a short notice but Floweraura did excellent job. C u soon...

Neeraj Recommends our service in jodhpur

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Flowers Combo

By on June 08, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

I am using Floweraura for deliveryof flowers and cakes for several years. Though the flowersand services are bit expensive, I found them reliable and prompt in delivery.

K S Aravindkumar Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages