Overall Reviews and Ratings for Photo Pineapple Cake 1 Kg

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 21 reviews

0%

Based on 21 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

21 4.4 5
5 out of 5

Brilliantly done!

By on November 17, 2017, for our service in kolkata

They customised my order to chocolate truffle and the photo came out perfectly! Not a hitch. My mother was extremely surprised and everyone LOVED the concept as well as the delicious cake. From the US, I was hesitant to order online but cab gladly say I've been using Floweraura consistently for both flower and cake deliveries! Never disappointed! My go to delivery now.

Sriya Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wanna purchase again

By on November 10, 2017, for our service in jodhpur

If any word beyond patience of staff and respect towards customers I can give that.. I was very much satisfied by your service

K dheeraj Recommends our service in jodhpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

extravanza

By on September 26, 2017, for our service in mumbai

made my day from regent seven seas cruise line was a experience to order from onbord to my wife in india

Vijay Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good service

By on September 04, 2017, for our service in jaipur

Very good

Abdul kadar Recommends our service in jaipur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you so much

By on September 02, 2017, for our service in lucknow

Thank you so much

Gaurav Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

just love everything

By on July 27, 2017, for our service in pune

Excellent job...Thanx a lot guys..

Dr. Shatabdi Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Great work, Keep it up!

By on June 09, 2017, for our service in chennai

Thank you Very much for the wonderful photo cake and flowers. Timely delivery is much appreciated. We were happy that you could customize the cake into square cake and chocolate flavoured one. My parents had a very good surprise and loved the yummy cake. Keep up the great work!

Sindhu Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I found you to deliver exactly

By on January 31, 2017, for our service in kolkata

I found you to deliver exactly what you promised. All the goods were of high quality and were delivered in time.

Ananda Dasgupta Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Plz Concentrate on your delive

By on December 29, 2016, for our service in delhi

Plz Concentrate on your delivery time of the customer and ensure the product send to the receiver at the right time of delivery Thanks Regards Aditya Vashisth

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

I had ordered a photo cake, fo

By on December 28, 2016, for our service in delhi

I had ordered a photo cake, for my mom and she liked it too much.....but the delivery was not on time.

1 people found the following review helpful

Pages