+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Photo Cake of your choice

4.4

Rating out of 5

Based on 23 Reviews

89%

Recommended

  • Imposible better

    I manage all from spain and it was very easy to do, my wife sent me a picture of the cake and it was perfect and she told me the flavour wasss amazingggggg yeahh

    On 6th Jun 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Made it a memorable cake

    So glad and still brings tears as we could see Dad's picture on the cake who loved us to the core. Your cake made it a special memorable one❤️

    On 7th Mar 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Brilliantly done!

    They customised my order to chocolate truffle and the photo came out perfectly! Not a hitch. My mother was extremely surprised and everyone LOVED the concept as well as the delicious cake. From the US, I was hesitant to order online but cab gladly say I've been using Floweraura consistently for both flower and cake deliveries! Never disappointed! My go to delivery now.

    On 17th Nov 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Wanna purchase again

    If any word beyond patience of staff and respect towards customers I can give that.. I was very much satisfied by your service

    On 10th Nov 2017 from JODHPUR

    Recommends

  • extravanza

    made my day from regent seven seas cruise line was a experience to order from onbord to my wife in india

    On 26th Sep 2017 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Very good service

    Very good

    On 4th Sep 2017 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Thank you so much

    Thank you so much

    On 2nd Sep 2017 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • just love everything

    Excellent job...Thanx a lot guys..

    On 27th Jul 2017 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Great work, Keep it up!

    Thank you Very much for the wonderful photo cake and flowers. Timely delivery is much appreciated. We were happy that you could customize the cake into square cake and chocolate flavoured one. My parents had a very good surprise and loved the yummy cake. Keep up the great work!

    On 9th Jun 2017 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • I found you to deliver exactly

    I found you to deliver exactly what you promised. All the goods were of high quality and were delivered in time.

    On 31st Jan 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

Pages