Reviews and Ratings of Rosey Fruity Combo

4.6
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 13

92%
Recommendation
Based On 13
Filter By:
"Ordered flowers&fruits for my mother back in India"

I just made the order online and it was straightforward. My mother was so happy to receive fresh flowers and fruits on her bday. Simple and prompt service.

55

Posted On : 7th Nov, 2018

"Service is good"

Nice one.

55

Posted On : 27th Oct, 2018

"Last minute plan made so easy and hassle free."

Thank you Floweraura from the bottom of my heart to make Mothers Day so very special . It was such a last minute idea and you guys made sure it reaches on time . I cannot Thank you guys enough . You guys have such a strong customer centric platform . Falling short of worlds . Big Hug

55

Posted On : 29th May, 2018

"Great service"

Great service, delivery on time aswell!!

55

Posted On : 20th Apr, 2018

"Review"

Very nice and delivered on time

55

Posted On : 7th Mar, 2018

"Nice"

Fresh fruits timely delivered

55

Posted On : 23rd Nov, 2017

"Service with love"

The items ordered were delivered before expected schedule and the taste of the sweets and cake was fresh and greatly liked by the recipient. The fresh flowers were attractively packed which also was liked by the recipient.

55

Posted On : 11th Oct, 2017

"I purchased twice with FlowerA"

I purchased twice with FlowerAura. First one was very good. On time quality service. 2nd one is something which encouraged me to pen down for review. It was my mom's birthday & just d prev evening i placed d order for fresh flower n fruit basket..with a request to deliver it nxt morning by 10AM. I was amazed when i received first call @7:40AM from my mom that she has received the gift. She has showed me how fresh n healthy d fruits n roses were. The decoration was also classy. Quality n class of the package was up to d mark. Indeed I m very happy. Thanks Flower Aura. You won my applause being such a help on my mom's special day. I will surely come to you again expecting similar quality of service. Kudos, extremely well done.

55

Posted On : 3rd Feb, 2017

"Thank?you"

Thank?you. Being out of town on your father's b'day really sucks but u guys have made it special. The cake was delicious and he loved the present. Really liked your service.

35

Posted On : 23rd Jan, 2017

"Thank you floweraura for such "

Thank you floweraura for such a wonderful flowers and cake combo.

45

Posted On : 26th Aug, 2016