Reviews for Rosey Fruity Combo

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 11 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Ordered flowers&fruits for my mother back in India

    I just made the order online and it was straightforward. My mother was so happy to receive fresh flowers and fruits on her bday. Simple and prompt service.

    On 7th Nov 2018 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Service is good

    Nice one.

    On 27th Oct 2018 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Last minute plan made so easy and hassle free.

    Thank you Floweraura from the bottom of my heart to make Mothers Day so very special . It was such a last minute idea and you guys made sure it reaches on time . I cannot Thank you guys enough . You guys have such a strong customer centric platform . Falling short of worlds . Big Hug

    On 29th May 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Great service, delivery on time aswell!!

    On 20th Apr 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Review

    Very nice and delivered on time

    On 7th Mar 2018 from HARIDWAR

    Recommends

  • Nice

    Fresh fruits timely delivered

    On 23rd Nov 2017 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Service with love

    The items ordered were delivered before expected schedule and the taste of the sweets and cake was fresh and greatly liked by the recipient. The fresh flowers were attractively packed which also was liked by the recipient.

    On 11th Oct 2017 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • I purchased twice with FlowerA

    I purchased twice with FlowerAura. First one was very good. On time quality service. 2nd one is something which encouraged me to pen down for review. It was my mom's birthday & just d prev evening i placed d order for fresh flower n fruit basket..with a request to deliver it nxt morning by 10AM. I was amazed when i received first call @7:40AM from my mom that she has received the gift. She has showed me how fresh n healthy d fruits n roses were. The decoration was also classy. Quality n class of the package was up to d mark. Indeed I m very happy. Thanks Flower Aura. You won my applause being such a help on my mom's special day. I will surely come to you again expecting similar quality of service. Kudos, extremely well done.

    On 3rd Feb 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • The promptness is much appreci

    The promptness is much appreciated

    On 24th Jan 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Thank?you

    Thank?you. Being out of town on your father's b'day really sucks but u guys have made it special. The cake was delicious and he loved the present. Really liked your service.

    On 23rd Jan 2017 from KOLKATA

Pages