Overall Reviews and Ratings for Orchid N Roses

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 22 reviews

0%

Based on 22 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

22 4.3 5
4 out of 5

Delivered as promised

By on November 22, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

Overall good service.

Geeta Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing service

By on October 18, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Worked like a charm. They covered a few changes I requested and in a nutshell I am extremely happy with the services.

Mukul Taxak Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Nice Flowers

By on October 10, 2017, for our service in ghaziabad

Good.

Harsh Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very fresh and beautiful flowers

By on September 28, 2017, for our service in pune

Loved the flowers! Thank you so much! I keep ordering from Flower Aura as you guys never disappoint!

Smita Sarkar Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday order

By on August 21, 2017, for our service in faridabad

Lovely flowers, good cake , timely delivery

Rooma Recommends our service in faridabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Wonderful experience

By on August 21, 2017, for our service in bangalore

It was a pleasure ordering from FlowerAura. Not I even once did I have the need to follow up with them... The flowers were all fresh and made my day. Thanks a lot for the great service... :)

Anu Gupta Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I am overwhelmed

By on July 13, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

I was overwhelmed with the exceptional service given by your support staff Pankaj. This was THE BEST customer service I have ever experienced in my life. Because of the EXCEPTIONAL support given by Pankaj today I was so happy that I have already started recommending your company to my family and friends. I was looking for your customer support number after selecting the time and the products. While I was searching, someone on chat named Pankaj started asking me if he could help me. That was exceptional. It was like magic. How did he get to know that I wanted a live person? I had crossed the time 9pm and after that taking an order for midnight delivery was not possible, but I didn't have a choice. My unstated need was addressed very well by Pankaj. He suggested that I can place the order for the next day and proceed with the payment and he will make sure that he sends me a confirmation email for the same date midnight delivery as a proof. THAT EXACTLY HAPPENED. I got an email and the order was placed even though I was a little late. The products were delivered exactly 10 mins before midnight and the flower bouquet was superrrrrr beautiful. It was exactly as it looked like on the website and was so fresh. The cake was also extremely yummy and was also fresh Every thing was fabulous. I haven't experienced such a superior level of customer service ever in India. It was above an beyond and international level of service provided. Your company is now my favourite for life.

Bhawana Chowdhary Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Patchy Start That Was Quickly Rectified

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Initially I was disappointed on realizing that the original order was not delivered as is and one item was missing out of it. But on reporting this to the support team, they quickly rectified it. Overall good experience !

Ambarish Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Requesting more gift items

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in hooghly

U should have more gift items

Madhu Recommends our service in hooghly

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

The cake that was delivered wa

By on March 01, 2017, for our service in kolkata

The cake that was delivered was messy. Ensure the cake is deliverd with care

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages