Reviews and Ratings of Orchid N Roses

4.6
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 68

93%
Recommendation
Based On 68
Filter By:
"Timely delivery with good qu"

Timely delivery with good quality

55

Posted On : 27th Sep, 2021

"Beautiful flowers"

The flowers were not only pretty but also timely delivered.

55

Posted On : 14th Jul, 2021

"Timely and satisfactory service"

It was indeed nice to have flowers delivered at door step during this pandemic related restrictions. quality of flowers were good and delivery timely

55

Posted On : 1st Jun, 2021

"Always a good experience"

Hi There, The team is doing an awesome job in service and value creation. I can always rely on Floweraura for a swift delivery and on time. Thank you all. & stay safe.

45

Posted On : 20th Apr, 2021

"Flower delivery"

Excellent service and easy to communicate

55

Posted On : 16th Apr, 2021

"Just beautiful!!"

My mom was thrilled to get the flowers, given the COVID situation, you have made a wonderful addition to her birthday with the promptly delivered, beautifully arranged and fragrant fresh flowers!! Just beautiful!!

55

Posted On : 18th Mar, 2021

"Beautiful ?"

It was same as the picture and beautiful. He liked it so much. Thank you flower aura❤️

55

Posted On : 7th Feb, 2021

"Lovely service and quality"

This was my first order on floweraura. Loved every bit of it. Right from placing order to delivery. Quality of the product is exactly as displayed on the site. Recipient and myself are too impressed. No other online competitor could deliver this quality for me earlier. Keep spreading your lovely aura.

55

Posted On : 7th Nov, 2020

"Precisely as shown in the pictures!"

I was shocked to see the perfection and the preciseness of the product. Loved the quality of the flowers and delivery was in time. Happy with the service. Keep up the good work. Would definitely recommend your services.

55

Posted On : 21st Aug, 2020

"EXCELLENT"

QUALITY IS VERY GOOD.

55

Posted On : 18th Oct, 2019