Reviews for Pretty Secrets

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 195 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Nice & Professional service

    it was first time for me and was a good decision to select Floweraura for quick and on time delivery of flower to my loved one with surprise to them! Great Service with customer empathy !!!

    On 13th Jul 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Delighted

    Thank You so much for on time delivery. The bouquet looks fresh and beautiful like expected. Good work team. Best wishes.

    On 2nd Jul 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • beautiful bouquet of Roses..

    sent to my husband for his bday.he really loved it.. Thanku flowerAura

    On 20th Jun 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved the service! <3

    Loved the timely delivery of the flowers. My sister loved them and they surely brought a smile to her. Thank you Floweraura for your services. Highly recommended :)

    On 20th Jun 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Service is good I like it...

    On 8th May 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great Delivery!!

    Awesome service. On a very short time I placed order but it was delivered on time. Thank u guys for your services!!

    On 29th Apr 2019 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    On 15th Apr 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Lovely roses .

    Great bouquet..

    On 13th Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Quick Delivery with Fresh Flowers

    Very Happy with the service from FlowerAura , special thanks to Rajesh for his great support and quick turn around to make it happen.Thank you very much Rajesh.

    On 12th Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • On time service

    Flowers were fresh. Delivery was on time thank you floweraura

    On 28th Mar 2019 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

Pages