Reviews for True Soulmate

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 177 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Awesome Experience!!

    It was first time for me and was a good decision to select Floweraura for quick and on time delivery of Cake & Bouquet to my loved one. Thank you for your service.

    On 6th Aug 2019 from AMRAVATI

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    I had ordered one combo from flower aura first time my expereince is very good. cake and the flower boque were excellent and on time sercive . Specially cake quality was suerb my family members liked so much. thanks flower aura

    On 27th Jun 2019 from GHAZIABAD

    Recommends

  • Trustworthy Company

    Floweraura is a trustworthy company. I ordered flowers and cake for my mom for mothers day. They delivered these products in a timely manner, the flowers were fresh and the cake was delicious. Thank you!!

    On 27th May 2019 from DEHRADUN

    Recommends

  • Wonderful service

    I ordered this for my friend's wedding anniversary,flowers were fresh n good service.Delivered the gift on time.

    On 1st May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Very Fast delivery and Very Good Service

    Really I'm so happy for this services i order from London to Delhi (India) With in hours Gift reached to my friend Birthday wow super thank you so much Floweaura

    On 6th Apr 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • 1st impression last n best impression

    Happy with the service n the product

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Nice & delicious Cake,

    Very good service, this is my first and surprise gift order. it was tasty and yummy cake. thank you for service.

    On 9th Mar 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Gift

    From distance place you my order in confidence to FLOWERAURA for timely and good service on-line

    On 6th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome way to deliver

    Floweraura is just awesome in delivering the services. Highly recommendable for everyone .

    On 28th Jan 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Great experience

    I had great experience with flower aura. Everything was good and in time. Thanks a lot

    On 27th Jan 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages