Reviews for True Soulmate

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 173 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Very Fast delivery and Very Good Service

    Really I'm so happy for this services i order from London to Delhi (India) With in hours Gift reached to my friend Birthday wow super thank you so much Floweaura

    On 6th Apr 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • 1st impression last n best impression

    Happy with the service n the product

    On 3rd Apr 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Nice & delicious Cake,

    Very good service, this is my first and surprise gift order. it was tasty and yummy cake. thank you for service.

    On 9th Mar 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Gift

    From distance place you my order in confidence to FLOWERAURA for timely and good service on-line

    On 6th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome way to deliver

    Floweraura is just awesome in delivering the services. Highly recommendable for everyone .

    On 28th Jan 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Great experience

    I had great experience with flower aura. Everything was good and in time. Thanks a lot

    On 27th Jan 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • They are just awesome

    Thank you so much Flower aura.

    On 1st Jan 2019 from TRICHY

    Recommends

  • It was upto the expectation

    The service was really very good. The product was delivered as shiwn in the picture. Also, little customization were done easily on demand, which was the best part.

    On 10th Dec 2018 from GUWAHATI

    Recommends

  • A special thanks to delivery bro...

    it's an awesome experience with #floweraura... thank you so much...everything was perfect yesterday...a big thanks to #floweraura & Delivery bro...

    On 10th Dec 2018 from RANCHI

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Very good product with fresh flowers & yummy cake.

    On 9th Dec 2018 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

Pages