+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Best Compliment

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 9 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Excellent service

    I Ordered cake n flowers for my sister. just 3 hrs before her bday. Still Delivered on time. Cake was delicious n flowers were fresh. Highly recommended.

    On 18th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Happy Customer

    Order was delivered exactly as shown in the picture and was of good quality. Thank You Team Floweraura!!!

    On 17th Jul 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Well derserved!!

    This was my first experience with Floweraura and was skeptical initially wondering if the flowers and the cake they would deliver would be almost as close to the pictures displayed on site. To my surprise they simply delivered above my expectations. Feedback from the other end I got that the cake was delicious and fresh and the flowers too. What more can you expect. They also help delivery at the shortest expected time and were very helpful to the last. Their assurance was convincing without doubts. Floweraura you not only bring satisfaction but also a big smile to both sides of the receiving end!!

    On 31st May 2018 from PANAJI (GOA)

    Recommends

  • Best

    Best and affordable service . On time

    On 20th Apr 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Happy Customer!!

    Quality products. Happy.

    On 16th Apr 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • BIRTHDAY GREETING SEND IN BENGALURU

    Customer care has helped me lot in booking order on line for Birth day Greetings to my daughter . Timely delivery and quality product. Reasonable charge. Excellent service by Floweraura

    On 26th Oct 2017 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Very Good Service

    I have sent this Combo for Father's Birthday. In spite of water clogging & heavy rainfall at Kolkata, they have delivered on the specified time given by me. Thanks team for your wonderful service. On the price part I want more competitive pricing.

    On 26th Jul 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • GOOD SERVICE

    THE CAKE WAS VERY GOOD FLOWERS WAS GOOD AND THE CARD WAS GOOD OVERALL VERY GOOD I AM SATISFIED WITH THE DELIVERY.

    On 25th Jul 2017 from GUWAHATI

    Recommends

  • EXCELLENT SERVICE!! :)

    They gave my awesome service in the time limit i thought. Please choose them if you want to get your order delivered in the best way. the cake was also very delicious and the flowers were totally fresh. Thanks very much, I will hire you people again in the near future. I am very happy :) :)

    On 20th Jul 2017 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends