Overall Reviews and Ratings for Endless Love

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 10 reviews

0%

Based on 10 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

10 5 5
5 out of 5

birthday

By on October 14, 2017, for our service in hoshiarpur

very well managed good cake and fresh flowers

Krutoi Recommends our service in hoshiarpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Experience

By on October 07, 2017, for our service in navi mumbai

Delivery time was perfect....the flowers were fresh and the cake was good as well. Thank you for your service.

Soumita Recommends our service in navi mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing collection: true to the image

By on September 16, 2017, for our service in indore

Absolutely fresh flowers delivered and a delicious, freshly baked cake. The cake and flowers delighted my brother!

Latika Gupta Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing service

By on September 14, 2017, for our service in kolkata

They never disappoint me. This time, cake was fresh and intact and delivery happened in the desired slot. My mom was very happy with the roses.

Anwesha Guha Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Product and Awesome Service

By on September 04, 2017, for our service in pune

I am very much happy with your Awesome Product and Awesome Service And my special thanks to your team to making my gift as special

Anil Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on August 05, 2017, for our service in bhopal

Mind Blowing Service. Biggest Part is the human touch and understanding that these gifts and cards are a part of emotional bondings

Arnab Guhathakurta Recommends our service in bhopal

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Superb Service

By on August 04, 2017, for our service in delhi

I am really very happy with your services. The cake & flowers reached just before midnight. Cake was beautiful & tasty. The roses looked fresh. Thanks

Sharmin Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on July 19, 2017, for our service in pune

I will suggest floweraura only. I wanted to deliver on same day only. Floweraura helped me to achieve it. Service is excellent on time delivery. Quality of products is also very excellent.

Nitin Aloney Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wesome!

By on June 17, 2017, for our service in kanpur

Thanks for punctuality and quality!

Prashant Chauhan Recommends our service in kanpur

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on June 10, 2017, for our service in thane

Loved it

Shekhar Recommends our service in thane

1 people found the following review helpful