Overall Reviews and Ratings for Endless Love

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 14 reviews

0%

Based on 14 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

14 4.9 5
5 out of 5

Good Service

By on November 25, 2017, for our service in thane

Thanks to Floweraura They delivered my order in time, good service and all representatives are very helpful Product was good in quality I would love to order again from this website

Rupali Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Mouth watering & amazing..

By on November 23, 2017, for our service in durg

Beautiful flowers and delicious cake. Blessing for too many people across country with this service by floweraura that we are able to connect people. Delivery on time and reasonable rate are another merit. Love to order from floweraura.

Vinita Recommends our service in durg

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good

By on November 18, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Nice

Debu paul Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Gr8

By on October 28, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Awesome service, truly!!

Riddhi Gupta Recommends our service in bangalore

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

birthday

By on October 14, 2017, for our service in hoshiarpur

very well managed good cake and fresh flowers

Krutoi Recommends our service in hoshiarpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Experience

By on October 07, 2017, for our service in navi mumbai

Delivery time was perfect....the flowers were fresh and the cake was good as well. Thank you for your service.

Soumita Recommends our service in navi mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing collection: true to the image

By on September 16, 2017, for our service in indore

Absolutely fresh flowers delivered and a delicious, freshly baked cake. The cake and flowers delighted my brother!

Latika Gupta Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing service

By on September 14, 2017, for our service in kolkata

They never disappoint me. This time, cake was fresh and intact and delivery happened in the desired slot. My mom was very happy with the roses.

Anwesha Guha Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Product and Awesome Service

By on September 04, 2017, for our service in pune

I am very much happy with your Awesome Product and Awesome Service And my special thanks to your team to making my gift as special

Anil Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on August 05, 2017, for our service in bhopal

Mind Blowing Service. Biggest Part is the human touch and understanding that these gifts and cards are a part of emotional bondings

Arnab Guhathakurta Recommends our service in bhopal

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages