Reviews for Perky Blooms

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 362 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Great Speedy Service

    Like the speed with which flowers are delivered

    1 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Good

    It is good

    1 days ago from hyderabad

    Recommends

  • Flowers were fresh only delivery not on the time.

    The flowers was amazing and most importantly their staff was so cooperative they sended again the flowers despite of receivers mistake. Very good customer care seevice and awesome flowers only the time problem is there rest of the things was very good.

    1 days ago from lucknow

    Recommends

  • Excellent Serive.

    Placed order at Midnight. Delivered next morning.Awesome Service.Will place my next order very soon.

    2 days ago from gandhinagar

    Recommends

  • Always on time and as committed

    I have been using Flower aura for last 3 years and it has never disappointed me. The delivery is always on time and as committed. Keep up the good work of spreading smiles and happiness.

    2 days ago from lucknow

    Recommends

  • Quality Services

    U guys sorted each and everything with ur wonderful services and quality product..Thanks and keep it up

    3 days ago from gurgaon

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery and pocket friendly.

    I have got positive response from the recipient of the gift. My sister was happy with the bouquet. It was delivered on time and was moderately priced.

    3 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Satisfied!

    Satisfied with the service

    3 days ago from kolhapur

    Recommends

  • nice packed

    value for time delivery

    3 days ago from jaipur

    Recommends

  • It was a good experience

    Perfect Delivery time...Fresh flowers

    3 days ago from bikaner

    Recommends

Pages