Overall Reviews and Ratings for Perky Blooms

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 29 reviews

0%

Based on 29 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

29 4.7 5
5 out of 5

Good work

By on August 17, 2017, for our service in bhagalpur

Very good work, keep it up. Come up with new offers for registered customers, which are not limited to only specific festivals or occasions.

Aman Kakkar Recommends our service in bhagalpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fresh flowers

By on August 11, 2017, for our service in delhi

Timely delivery

SMRITI MISHRA Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

GOOD

By on August 04, 2017, for our service in amravati

The service was very good and fast.I ordered in morning and by afternoon flowers reached home

Purva Recommends our service in amravati

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good flowers..fresh and nice!

By on August 04, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Very good flowers..fresh and nice! Value for money.

Atul Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good service

By on July 28, 2017, for our service in faridabad

good service and quality of flowers. I hope u guys maintain this standard in future as well. have to recommended my friends also.

ash Recommends our service in faridabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

excellent service

By on July 20, 2017, for our service in ludhiana

Keep up the good work. The delivery was prompt and the flowers were fresh

Monika Bains Recommends our service in ludhiana

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt delivery

By on July 16, 2017, for our service in pune

It was nice experience... I sent bouquet to my fiancee and he loved it... Thanks floweraura I liked this

Neha Recommends our service in pune

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful gift....worth 400rs.

By on July 15, 2017, for our service in pune

Roses are so so so fresh n beautiful...colourful bouquet...n vase is too cute...perfect gift...my fiance loved it...

Md Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome flowers

By on July 12, 2017, for our service in aurangabad

The receiver was so happy to see such a amazing flowers. They had hardly came across such a beautiful rose colors especially the white ones :)

Flower aura fan Recommends our service in aurangabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

nice

By on July 11, 2017, for our service in bangalore

nice

nice Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages