Overall Reviews and Ratings for Yellow Delight

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 9 reviews

0%

Based on 9 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

9 4.7 5
5 out of 5

Great

By on October 10, 2017, for our service in delhi

Ordered from USA. Delivered on time and with a great selection. THANK YOU

Vijay Sharma Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

superb

By on October 07, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

superb

devendra Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Suuuperrrr Service

By on September 20, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

Customer care are sooo helpful. No matter it's late thou, they make few changes over phone on request and serve us the best. I Love Floweraura. The Best Online flowers and cake service

Niveditha Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on August 14, 2017, for our service in chennai

I would definitely like to recommend this excellent service.

Vivek Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Professionalism personified

By on June 22, 2017, for our service in chennai

You guys Are professionalism personified! Thanks for your prompt service to hand over my parents anniversary flowers before 9:00 AM! Highly recommended! Thanks team!

Arunkumar NT Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very pleased with the quality

By on November 09, 2016, for our service in pune

Very pleased with the quality and punctuality of the delivery. Hope I have same and better experience always.

Charu & Vineet Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you

By on October 17, 2016, for our service in bangalore

Thank you. The cake was beautifully decorated as it was required and also was in a very good condition...

Prathima Raviprakash Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Ordered cake for my friend's b

By on June 18, 2016, for our service in bangalore

Ordered cake for my friend's birthday. It was delivered on time. The cake was black forest, pretty good in taste. Would recommend it....

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you

By on May 21, 2016, for our service in coimbatore

Thank you. Will surely use your service in the future.

Masilamani Recommends our service in coimbatore

0 people found the following review helpful