+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Yellow Delight

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 9 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Great

    Ordered from USA. Delivered on time and with a great selection. THANK YOU

    On 10th Oct 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • superb

    superb

    On 7th Oct 2017 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Suuuperrrr Service

    Customer care are sooo helpful. No matter it's late thou, they make few changes over phone on request and serve us the best. I Love Floweraura. The Best Online flowers and cake service

    On 20th Sep 2017 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    I would definitely like to recommend this excellent service.

    On 14th Aug 2017 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Professionalism personified

    You guys Are professionalism personified! Thanks for your prompt service to hand over my parents anniversary flowers before 9:00 AM! Highly recommended! Thanks team!

    On 22nd Jun 2017 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Very pleased with the quality

    Very pleased with the quality and punctuality of the delivery. Hope I have same and better experience always.

    On 9th Nov 2016 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Thank you

    Thank you. The cake was beautifully decorated as it was required and also was in a very good condition...

    On 17th Oct 2016 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Ordered cake for my friend's b

    Ordered cake for my friend's birthday. It was delivered on time. The cake was black forest, pretty good in taste. Would recommend it....

    On 18th Jun 2016 from BANGALORE

  • Thank you

    Thank you. Will surely use your service in the future.

    On 21st May 2016 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends