+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Small Teddy Bear (6")

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 159 Reviews

91%

Recommended

  • Excellent Service and on time delivery

    Excellent service by floweraura in Coimbatore. Red velvet cake is awesome. Very fresh and superb.

    3 days ago from coimbatore

    Recommends

  • FLOWERAURA

    Too Fast delivery, all stuff is very good and staff also very co-operative......Helped me for midnight delivery very much. Thanks all should use this service VERY TRUSTWORTHY...

    4 days ago from delhi

    Recommends

  • Wowwwww

    Everthing Was awesome what I have seen same has been delivered thanx To u for making Surprise more bful

    13 days ago from pune

    Recommends

  • Nice cake

    On time delivery

    On 6th Jul 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • It was great

    Thanks a lot

    On 28th Jun 2018 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good...first time I have used this company.

    Overall good experience. I will use again n also recommend.

    On 27th Jun 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    I am very much pleased and happy for Floweraura service. I ordered in the morning. The delivery had to be made in the hospital. When the delivery personnel tried to contact the recipient, the phone was not reachable. I received a call (overseas) from Floweraura explaining the situation. So I advised them to either deliver in the room or at reception. But the person took extra effort to deliver in the room. Great service. Good English, Good understanding, good effort!!! Thanks a million Floweraura!

    On 27th Jun 2018 from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Awsome

    Awsome

    On 19th Jun 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent servie

    Service is very good. I definitely recommend to my friends who wish to deliver gifts in India.

    On 17th Jun 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Very much professional

    Very good service ...they deliver cake same day and before time. I am very happy and impress of there service. Keep up the good work floweraura team.

    On 15th Jun 2018 from NAGPUR

    Recommends

Pages