Reviews and Ratings of Fruit Cake

4.9
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 158

97%
Recommendation
Based On 158
Filter By:
"Birthday gifts"

The cake was tasty and the gifts were liens by the receiver

55

Posted On : 4th Mar 2021

"On time and great quality"

I sent flowers and cake to my dad for his birthday and he was very pleased with the gifts The flowers were fresh and the cake was delicious :) The delivery was on time

55

Posted On : 2nd Mar 2021

"Fruit cake balances artificial sweeteners"

Worth trying this combination, if one wants to explore taste buds.Flower aura is very much reliable and ensures customer satisfaction.

45

Posted On : 24th Aug 2020

"The Flowers, Cake & Delivery - Good"

The flowers were fresh and the cake was good. The delivery has happened on time within the chosen time-slot.

55

Posted On : 12th Feb 2020

"Birthday surprise for my mother"

I live in Ireland and wanted to surprise my mother for her birthday back in India. The ordering process was smooth Extremely impressed by the customer service. I had placed a wrong order by mistake and it was handled instantly. The bouquet of flowers were fresh and my mother loved the fruit cake. Cake was fresh and moist and very tasteful.

55

Posted On : 5th Dec 2018

"Prompt and fuss feee delivery"

The entire process from ordering the cake to my family receiving the cake was fuss free and super smooth! Thank you.

55

Posted On : 17th Nov 2018

"Birthday Cake"

Ordered this cake for my brother in law on his birthday. He was very delighted. They informed me that the cake was delicious. Good job guys

55

Posted On : 18th Oct 2018

"wow"

its my 2nd time requesting for delivery .Day makes us happy only b'z of you guys on time ,lot of surprises....keep rocking

55

Posted On : 9th Sep 2018

"Thanks to customer service"

Earam helped me with the last min adjustment and he was very helpful as well. Thank you once again team

55

Posted On : 27th Jul 2018

"Floweraura and my anniversary day..."

Thank you Floweraura for assisting with the ordered cakes and other items delivery on-time for my anniversary day! You made my day by making everyone happy. I am looking forward for many more celebrations with you. Thanks again!!

55

Posted On : 28th Apr 2018