Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9908 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Made my Day!

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Very Fast and reliable service. Good product with Good quality! Recommended.

    1 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Thank you Floweraura

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Fresh flowers and cake with good taste.

    4 days ago from PATNA

    Recommends

  • Thank you Floweraura

    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    5

    Quality product,Easy approachable and Good options. Overall I am so happy with the service.

    4 days ago from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Most amezing cake I ever ordered !

    Kids Special Minion Photo Cake

    Minions Overloaded

    5
    Sweetness of Love – Carnatiions Bunch & Soan Papdi

    Sweetness of Love – Carnations Bunch & Soan Papdi

    5

    I am super happy with this purchase. The cake was awesome, unexpectedly large and delicious. The presentation was gorgeous, it does not look like a cheap cake at all, much better than what we see in the picture. It has met our expectation much more than enough. We have ordered another different cake later, that too was too good. The customer service was very very nice. I have changed the flavor after ordering, and my delivery location was interior, they arranged everything smoothly with a smile. Overall experience was overwhelming.

    5 days ago from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • A very nice product

    Cute Dog Soft Toy

    Love Like Romeo

    5

    The order was delivered before time with proper gift packing and it made my experience awesome.

    5 days ago from GURUGRAM

    Recommends

  • Surprise to Grand Mom

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Mom Special Combo

    4

    My feat with online food purchase was never great and I was bit sceptic as usual with this order. But FlowerAura proved it wrong with their fresh cake and flowers on a timely deliver to celebrate the occasion of Grand Mom's B'Day. I hope and Wish FlowerAura to be consistent in Quality & Delivery

    6 days ago from KOTA

    Recommends

  • excellent service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    5

    Excellent Service and good customer service. Keep up the good work. All the best

    6 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good Service and Good product

    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    Good Service and Good product. I like the flower and its a fresh flowers.

    6 days ago from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • beautiful bouquet of Roses..

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    sent to my husband for his bday.he really loved it.. Thanku flowerAura

    7 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved the service! <3

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Loved the timely delivery of the flowers. My sister loved them and they surely brought a smile to her. Thank you Floweraura for your services. Highly recommended :)

    7 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Fantastic service

    Bunch of 30 red roses beautifully packed

    Magic of love

    5

    Great affordable service that has always delivered their products in great condition and in timely manner. I highly recommend this website if you're looking to please your significant other, even from afar.

    7 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Love

    Square Shaped Personalised Lamp with 5 Images

    Rotating Table Photo Lamp

    5

    I want to give big thanks to flower aura .. doing a great job.. And their products and service is mind blowing.. fabulous Adorable.. head's of to you.. Thank you flower aura Thank you so much .. And I request to all to purchase their products.. Thank you so much

    9 days ago from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Clock

    Personalised Wall Clock for Couple

    Love Forever Wall Clock

    5

    This product is very nice ..and great service..

    9 days ago from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Nice

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates 13g each

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gms each)

    5
    Pink Love Teddy

    Adorable Pink Teddy

    5

    Again and again great service or nice product..

    9 days ago from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Thanks

    18 Red Roses Bunch

    Bloom in Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

    5

    Appreciated for timely deliver the product with committed quality. Good Job. Thanks

    9 days ago from MORADABAD

    Recommends

  • Surprize cake planned

    Flowery Choco-Vanilla Cake

    Flowery Choco-Vanilla Cake

    5

    Thanks so much that was such a nice experience. Cake was so delicious and the bouquet was with fresh flowers with great frangrance....I also liked packing and Service very much..Thanks again!

    9 days ago from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

Pages