Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10160 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • All in one cake

    Delicious Cake

    All In One Cake

    5

    Cake is so delicious. It's fresh and creamy

    9 days ago from JHANSI

    Recommends

  • Go with it

    Half Kg Butter Scotch Cake

    Butterscotch Deliciousness

    4

    Strongly Recommend FlowerAura.

    On 29th Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • On Time Delivery

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    4

    I don't believe online shopping they always show you something and deliver something else. But here i am very happy what has been ordered was well delivered. Hope they have same service in other states of India apart from delhi.

    On 29th Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • I luv the cake..it was awesome..

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    The cost was high..but it was worth for buying..I luv this app..I will keep buying from this app..thank you

    On 27th Jun 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful bouquet

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Fresh roses. Perfect bouquet. amazing service. Thanks

    On 25th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Amazing Taste

    Anniversary Heart Shaped Pineapple Cake

    Heart Shaped Pineapple Cake

    5

    The cake tasted awesome and looked exactly same as shown in picture. Thanks you guys.

    On 25th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • superb

    Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

    Chocolate Cake

    5

    cake was superb..They delivered so fast than expecting time...tq so much for the wonderful cake...tastes so good...i m so happy....excellent sevice

    On 23rd Jun 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • The best service ever !!

    bunch of 12 red roses

    Just For You

    5
    A Combo of Personalised Cushion and Mug for Mom

    Eternal Love Bond

    5

    I would highly recommend this service and I have ordered many items like flowers , cake, customized items and sweets ... everything is fresh and the best quality. The price is unbeatable and they delivered it on time as promised . You guys are the best !!

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • Beautiful and fresh flowers

    10 Mixed color Carnation on Table

    Colourful Smiles

    5

    The flowers were beautiful and fresh, perfect gift for my friend

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Perfect gift, everything was great

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    5
    Red Roses with Blackforest Cake Combo

    Black Forest N Rose Combo

    5

    Good quality cake, flowers and planter. Everything was perfect and exactly like the pictures

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Lovely cake and planter

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    5
    Rose swirls strawberry cake

    Delicious Swirls

    5

    The cake was fabulous and exactly like the picture. The planter was also exactly like described , both were the perfect gift !

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • For birthday

    Blueberry Cake

    Relish Blueberry Cake

    5
    Everlasting Love - Red Rose Love Plant

    Everlasting Love

    5
    Money Plant in a White Vase

    Lucky Money Plant

    5

    Thank you so much guys.you made it special.cake was fresh and tasty.you never disappointed me.My Delhi experience was good but I am confused to orderd in bangalore.but you guys did so well .happy to ordered from floweraura.even plant was so healthy condition.Now I will tell everyone to use it.

    On 21st Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good service - Recommend

    Love Greeting Card

    5

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    4
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    Ordered gifts for the 1st Wedding Anniversary,which was delivered On time and products were good. Satisfied and recommendable service

    On 20th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages