Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 10043 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Quality products, fresh flowers,same as shown

    Terrarium Money Plant

    Charming Mystic Money Plant

    4
    Syngonium Plant in a Glass Vase

    Amazing Syngonium Terrarium

    5
    Sansevieria MILT Plant Terrarium

    Remarkable Sansevieria Terrarium

    5
    25 White and Red Roses

    Elegant Affection

    4

    I am extremely happy with the service ,it was same day order but there was no delay at all. I ordered rose flowers,they were as fresh as directed picked from the farm and even fresh even after completing 6 days..might be bcoz of winter also..but too happy. Another product I ordered were few indoor plants: plants as well as vase we're exactly same and arranged as shown in the picture. It was surprise gift for my husband and he was extremely happy receiving..

    3 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • excellent service and on time delivery.

    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    this is fifth time i am ordering the cake, every time i order they get same quality cake and delivery on time. It made me easy to order. I thank Floweraura for their kind of service

    4 days ago from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • fresh flowers

    Caring Heart - Bunch of 12 Yellow Roses

    Caring Heart

    5

    the flowers were well appreciated. Thank you!!

    6 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • delivered in time

    24 Red Roses in Glass Vase on Table

    Marvelous beauty

    4

    prompt service, everytime the first choice for any ocassion

    6 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent Quality and Service

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Quality products, super fast delivery and excellent customer service.

    7 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent Quality and Service

    Anniversary Ecstacy - A Personalised Anniversary Mug with Both Sided View

    Anniversary Ecstacy

    5
    Better Together Personalised Printed Cushion

    Better Together

    5
    Qubical Personalised Lamp with 5 Images

    Personalised Photo Cube

    5

    The quality of the product is superb. Products were delivered on time or before time. Super fast delivery and amazing customer service.

    7 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Quality and Service

    Bro Chocolate

    Bro Chocolate

    5
    There is no Buddy Like a Brother Cushion and Mug with a Parker Pen

    For My Dearest Bro

    5

    The quality of the product is superb. Products were delivered on time. Super fast delivery and amazing customer service.

    7 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Quality and Service

    1/2 kg black forest cake

    1/2 Kg Black Forest Cake

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    The quality of the product is superb - delicious cake and fresh flowers. Products were delivered on time. Super fast delivery and amazing customer service.

    7 days ago from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Good

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    Recieved with fresh flowers. Thank you.

    8 days ago from VIJAYAWADA

    Recommends

  • Very Convenience and Trustworthy

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    5

    I am living abroad and I was looking for local delivery services. I am quite scare of scam website. However, Floweraura is trusted website, online payment is very convenience, able to track shipment status online. The flower very good and beautifully wrap. I am very recommend the service to others. Thanks!!

    9 days ago from RAMPUR

    Recommends

  • Flower and Cake for my Son Birthday

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    5

    I have ordered the flowers and palpable black forest cake for my son's birthday.I was delighted to hear from my son that the cake and flowers were delivered to him on time and the cake was very delicious. Thank you Floweraura for making the day awosome!

    11 days ago from NAGERCOIL

    Recommends

Pages