Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 10035 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Good

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    Recieved with fresh flowers. Thank you.

    2 days ago from VIJAYAWADA

    Recommends

  • Very Convenience and Trustworthy

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    5

    I am living abroad and I was looking for local delivery services. I am quite scare of scam website. However, Floweraura is trusted website, online payment is very convenience, able to track shipment status online. The flower very good and beautifully wrap. I am very recommend the service to others. Thanks!!

    3 days ago from RAMPUR

    Recommends

  • Flower and Cake for my Son Birthday

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    5

    I have ordered the flowers and palpable black forest cake for my son's birthday.I was delighted to hear from my son that the cake and flowers were delivered to him on time and the cake was very delicious. Thank you Floweraura for making the day awosome!

    5 days ago from NAGERCOIL

    Recommends

  • Best Qualtiy and Service

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5
    Personalised Printed Cushion for Your Loved One

    Finding Love

    5

    Quality of flowers were very good and material of gift was also good. Perfect delivery and Timing. Thank you

    7 days ago from VADODARA

    Recommends

  • Very nice... My kids feel very

    brother chocolate box

    BRO Chocolate Box

    4
    Peace Lily Plant in a Vase

    Peace Lily Plant

    5

    Happy... Good service nice quality is very good

    10 days ago from VIJAYAWADA

    Recommends

  • Nice cake and service...

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Cake was Yum and we felt very good service. Thank u . Looking forward again to order..

    10 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Perfect place to book the gifts, cakes etc.

    Captivating Choco -Truffle Cake with Normal View

    Captivating Choco-Truffle Cake

    5
    My Favorite Love Story Mug with Front Sided View

    My Favorite Love Story Mug

    5

    This is the perfect place to book gifts, cakes, flowers etc. for you loved ones. On time delivery. Cakes are simply superb.

    On 24th Nov 2019 from ALLAHABAD

    Recommends

  • GOOD

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    5
    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    5

    Good services.........

    On 20th Nov 2019 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • The best Service

    German Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Gateau

    5

    FlowerAura has always been my first priority, it always feels great when your gift is delivered nicely and flowerAura never fails to meet all my expectations... Best service. Thank you so much Highly recommended to everyone spread love give them a chance to deliver happiness

    On 18th Nov 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service! Ordered from UK!

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    I live in Glasgow, UK and wanted to send my cousin in Agra a gift. I found FlowerAura online and ordered a bouquet of roses and a 1/2 kg chocolate cake. To my delight, both roses and cake were delivered right on time and in perfect condition! My cousin is ecstatic with her gift. I would highly recommend FlowerAura's services for excellent customer service and quality. Thank you so very much! Michelle (Glasgow,UK)

    On 17th Nov 2019 from AGRA

    Recommends

  • Better than the Best

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    Bunch of Red Roses with Greeting Card Combo

    Unconditional Promises

    5

    the flowers were awesome and delivered on time great service and excellent quality.......

    On 14th Nov 2019 from NANDED

    Recommends

  • Very Good Service

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    1

    NICE

    On 7th Nov 2019 from RANCHI

    Recommends

Pages