Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 8285 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Always on time and as committed

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5
    1/2 kg black forest cake

    1/2 kg black forest cake Addon

    5

    I have been using Flower aura for last 3 years and it has never disappointed me. The delivery is always on time and as committed. Keep up the good work of spreading smiles and happiness.

    1 days ago from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Thank you so much !!

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    Excellent Service and the cake was delivered on time! Really meeting the expectation of the customer. Good Job and Keep going..........

    1 days ago from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    4
    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    Yummy cake...prompt delivery.... have recommended to alot of friends

    1 days ago from KOZHIKODE

    Recommends

  • .

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    5

    Excellent

    1 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Red roses and butterscotch cake combo

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Got the cake at the scheduled time.. wonderful service ... Loved it ...

    1 days ago from OOTY

    Recommends

  • On time delivery

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    On time delivery Cake was so good

    1 days ago from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • It was adorable

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Combo of 2 tier black forest cake and mixed roses

    Black Forest Beauty

    5

    One of the best cake ever i had and best service 5 out of 5 stars

    1 days ago from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Delivery of gift

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Excellent experience of fresh cake deliverance at fastest pace from order from Delhi to Bangalore

    1 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Quick Easy and Precise

    Roses and teddy combo

    Irresistible Love

    5

    I really appreciate their value for service

    1 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Flowers

    pristine love - 10 pink roses bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    Excellent service

    1 days ago from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Happy very happy

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    It was delivered as I requested. Very happy with the service

    1 days ago from JAMSHEDPUR

    Recommends

  • Best Gift

    online cake and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    I ordered this gift for my GFs Birthday and time of delivery was fixed by me after 4 pm. But when i call customer care for early delivery they delivered on 1 pm. Thanks for best Service.

    1 days ago from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Yummy cake and Fresh Roses !!

    Red rose and chocolate cake

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    Thank you so much for the delivery of the cake and roses my boyfriend loved it. Cake was very tasty and roses were very fresh. First time user, good service Will recommend everyone for this website. Thank you

    1 days ago from JAMSHEDPUR

    Recommends

  • Cake is too good ...and taste is super

    Fruit Cake

    Fruit Cake

    5

    Service is very good ..

    1 days ago from KANPUR

    Recommends

  • Mast

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Amazing yrr....superb service....I'm speechless....I'm so happy

    2 days ago from PATNA

    Recommends

  • Quality Services

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    U guys sorted each and everything with ur wonderful services and quality product..Thanks and keep it up

    2 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends