Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 10005 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Great

    1/2 Kg Dry Fruits

    5
    Loads of Love

    Loads Of Love

    5

    Very good service and good quality of products

    2 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Good service

    10 Mixed color Carnation on Table

    Colourful Smiles

    5

    Service and quality of flower is nice

    4 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Order delivery was on time

    Enthralling Black Forest Delight Cake

    Enthralling Black Forest Delight

    5

    Well packed n on time delivery

    5 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • THANKS FLOWERAURA

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    5
    three layer lucky bamboo plant gift

    Lucky Mantra

    5
    Endearingly Yours - Half kg Chocolate cake and 10 red roses with a brown teddy

    Endearingly Yours

    5

    I would like to thank floweraura team to made my fiancee birthday more beautiful.Before deliver the product i was scare and i was thinking which condition product will be deliver but after the delivery i was very happy and my fiance also was very happy because all product was in good condition.So thank you so much floweraura for the beautiful service. I will also recommend to all my friends and relative about your services.

    6 days ago from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • My Friend Loved it.. Great Service, Great products

    cadbury celebration

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    5
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    My Friend Loved it.. Great Service, Great products, and on time delivery.

    7 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • All Thumbs Up

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    If you are still in doubt, i would recommend go ahead and order. Floweraura team will take care of everything. Timely delivery, on toes assistance. Happy Experience

    12 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • My review

    Butterscotch Fondness Cake with Normal View

    Butterscotch Fondness

    5
    Love You Dad Printed Personalised Mug

    Love Dad Mug

    5

    Lovely Customer service, delivered on time. its always good to see our loved one happy and this website made this possible for the people who specially live apart from their families. thank you so much and going to be regular customer now <3

    13 days ago from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Best in Hyderabad

    Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Chocolatey Red Velvet Twist

    5

    On time midnight delivery, perfectly fresh, sweet, creamy, chocolatey beautiful cake. Ordered chocolatey red velvet cake, a very good combo. Polite, coordinated and good behaviored delivery person. Amazing experience. Must try!!!

    On 2nd Oct 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Heart Shape Chocolate Cake

    Chocoholic Love Cake

    5

    Great work people... Family loved it.

    On 1st Oct 2019 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • VERY HAPPY WITH THE ORDER AND SERVICE

    Half kg Kaju Katli

    1/2 Kg Kaju Katli

    5
    Combination of 30 pink roses

    First Love

    5

    First of all, I would like to express my gratitude to the Customer Service and the Delivery Team for doing a wonderful job and getting the order delivered sooner than promised. The flowers were beautiful and fresh and very well arranged. I recommend Floweraura and this product.

    On 30th Sep 2019 from TRICHY

    Recommends

  • Superb Service by Floweraura Team....

    Sweet Symphony - Strawberry Chocolate Cake with Normal View

    Sweet Symphony

    5
    2 Cadbury Temptations

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    5
    Vibrant Roses For Sister

    Vibrant Roses For Sister

    5

    I am very happy with this order. Cake was awesome and chocolate, flowers were superb...Thank You Floweraura

    On 27th Sep 2019 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

Pages