FlowerAura Reviews - Know What Gift Senders Says About FlowerAura | FlowerAura
+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 7106 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Superb...

    White Forest Cake

    White Forest Cake

    5

    Good quality and nice service. Thanks to your team

    2 days ago from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Great Experience

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5
    Women's Day Special

    Special Mixed Roses

    5

    It was an amazing experience. The delivery person was extremely well behaved and polite. The way he greeted and spoke was heartfelt. Good customer service. Way to go !!

    2 days ago from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Red roses with chocolates. Reached in time

    Combo of Red Roses Bunch and Kit Kat Chocolate

    Sweetest Love - Red Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Beautiful roses.

    2 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • 12 Pink Roses Bunch for Birthday

    Fuchsia Fantansy

    5

    Nice ... fresh flowers ...

    2 days ago from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • A must visit webpage

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    5
    Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Thanx for making his day more special.. your service is great , It could never be possible without you guys..

    4 days ago from BELGAUM

    Recommends

  • Good service

    online cake and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Good

    4 days ago from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Thank you FlowerAura Team!

    Red roses and butterscotch cake combo

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    This is probably 5th or 6th time I placed an order with you guys. Thank you so much for taking into account my request for a nice cake. The recipient really liked the cake and the flowers of course. Thank you so much once again. Deeply appreciate your cooperation.

    4 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Best to Best

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    This is a best site I ever seen, special thanks to floweraura team all executive is very very helpful they deliver not only cake they deliver happiness.. Guysy 5 star is not enough for you I want give you more.. Luv u floweraura I recommend you to all my colleagues..Best wishes from my side

    4 days ago from HOWRAH

    Recommends

  • Nice servise

    Sweet Adoration-Roses And Chocolates

    Sweet Adoration-Roses and Chocolates

    5

    thanks

    4 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Best N Town

    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    Nice Product and Prompt service

    4 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good ,reliable, valuable .

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    4
    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

    5
    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Its my 2 years of experience with flowers aura. It's only bcoz of you I have been able to make my daughter birthday so special, really appreciate your response. Keep it up.

    4 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Very good service

    5 Nestle KitKat

    5 Nestle KitKat

    5
    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    5

    Very good service and on time delivery

    4 days ago from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Truffle Overdoze 1/2 Kg

    Truffle Overdoze

    5

    Cake was fresh n tasty...happy with floweraura

    4 days ago from RAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Presentation with warmth regards .......

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Good service i would love to order again and happy about your quality .

    4 days ago from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

Pages