Reviews and Ratings

4.8
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 14050

96%
Recommendation
Based On 14050
Filter By:
"Excellent"

Excellent service

55

Posted On : 13/09/2021

"Great product delivered on t"

Great product delivered on time and with care.

55

Posted On : 13/09/2021

"Thank you for making sure yo"

Thank you for making sure you delivered the package on time as per my special instructions.Wonderful service!!!!

55

Posted On : 13/09/2021

"Awesome"

Perfect surprise for my sister anniversary and taste was amazing , my sister and her family enjoyed the surprise and the delicious cake

55

Posted On : 13/09/2021

"Awesome"

Cake was very good... presentation and taste. Timing of delivery followed as per the special instruction. I would surely recommend FlowerAura to my friends. I have been a customer fr the last 5 years and i am not disappointed.

55

Posted On : 13/09/2021

"I always experienced the Bes"

I always experienced the Best from floweraura.. highly recommended. I would prefer Floweraura over FnP.. Thanks team Floweraura?you guys never disappointed me ♥️

55

Posted On : 13/09/2021

"Cake was very tasty and it w"

Cake was very tasty and it was delivered how it was shown in image. Exact same piece. I strongly recommend floweraura for their service and awesome cake

55

Posted On : 13/09/2021

"Flower aura is a excellent g"

Flower aura is a excellent gifting service. It's fantastic service ever. We loved it..

55

Posted On : 06/09/2021

"Yeah..they surprised me with"

Yeah..they surprised me with their hassle-free, speed delivery. After placing the order, I didn't bother about it. The product also, almost looked like the one in image..so i will certainly take their services whenever i need

55

Posted On : 06/09/2021

"Fresh lovely flowers!"

Fresh lovely flowers!

55

Posted On : 06/09/2021