Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10181 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • Lovely flowers

    bunch of 12 red roses

    Just For You

    5

    Lovely flowers and exactly like the picture, gifted them to my mom and she loved it

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Perfect and exactly like the picture

    Cuddly Roses Bunch - A combo of 6 red roses and a 6 inches teddy

    Cuddly Roses Bunch

    5

    The flowers and teddy were perfect and exactly like the picture, my friend loved the gift

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Lovely cake and planter

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    5
    Rose swirls strawberry cake

    Delicious Swirls

    5

    The cake was fabulous and exactly like the picture. The planter was also exactly like described , both were the perfect gift !

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • For birthday

    Blueberry Cake

    Relish Blueberry Cake

    5
    Everlasting Love - Red Rose Love Plant

    Everlasting Love

    5
    Money Plant in a White Vase

    Lucky Money Plant

    5

    Thank you so much guys.you made it special.cake was fresh and tasty.you never disappointed me.My Delhi experience was good but I am confused to orderd in bangalore.but you guys did so well .happy to ordered from floweraura.even plant was so healthy condition.Now I will tell everyone to use it.

    On 21st Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good service - Recommend

    Love Greeting Card

    5

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    4
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5
    Spathiphyllum Plant in White Vase

    Spathiphyllum Plant

    4

    Ordered gifts for the 1st Wedding Anniversary,which was delivered On time and products were good. Satisfied and recommendable service

    On 20th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Love Abundance - Combo of 50 red roses bouquet and heart shaped chocolate cake

    Love Abundance

    5

    Always use floweraura to send gifts to india from canada. Would highly recommend

    On 20th Jun 2020 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Thank You

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    10 Pink Roses Bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    Team Flower Aura thank u for ur great service in these tough times. On time delivery. My friend was so happy..u guys made my presence felt Thank you so much :>

    On 19th Jun 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Birthday cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    5

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    5

    The cake was really very fresh and yummy in taste.. Delivery on time given. Love the service. Keep goin

    On 19th Jun 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Soulful Guitarist "PRAVEEN" (who is best)

    Happy B'day Surprise with Guitar and Song

    Guitar Birthday Song

    5

    It was a digital distance surprise for my friend on her birthday and Praveen played the perfect mix of songs for her.His acoustic and natural style created a lovely and soulful music. She enjoyed and best surprise during this lockdown. Thank you once again and rock on Praveen!!

    On 17th Jun 2020 from

    Recommends

  • Prompt delivery

    1/2kg Butterscotch

    1/2 Kg Butterscotch Cake

    5
    Roses for Dad in a Flower Box

    Perfect Love For Dad

    5

    Once again thank you so much for such a prompt service, even when it was a last minute order. hats off to everyone behind the screen.

    On 16th Jun 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

Pages