Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9908 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • sooo good

    Rose swirls strawberry cake

    Delicious Swirls

    5

    reached on time, cake looks like same in the picture and its taste great, thumps up!

    On 3rd Jun 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • cake delivery

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    5

    timely delivery in good condition cake taste was delicious

    On 3rd Jun 2019 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Loved it

    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Love Personified

    5

    Delivery was before time. And also roses are fresh and well assembled.Loved it.

    On 2nd Jun 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful Service!

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    My boyfriend received the gift at the righ time. The Flowers were fresh and cake very tasty. He recived all gifts as in showing here in pics. I just wanna say thank you for FlowerAura give awesome service and make his birthday more especial. Thank You so much!

    On 1st Jun 2019 from AMRITSAR

    Recommends

  • You guys are awesome

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    Thanks a ton, for every celebration, I prefer You guys, seriously the last order was awesome you made my day, and I have ordered this for my GF.the cake was mind-blowing and I was not expecting that you'll keep cute candles too. but I'm totally happy with your service.

    On 30th May 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent User Friendly Website

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Very good user experience while making a choice. The options are clearly displayed and makes the whole experience of sending gifts a breeze. Thank you Floweraura

    On 30th May 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Tasty and on time delivery

    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Wonderful cake and tasty. Delivery was on time without any hassle. Good choice

    On 28th May 2019 from VIJAYAWADA

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    Heart Shaped Vanilla Cake With Hearts On It with Normal View

    Paradise Love

    5

    I liked your services very much, cake was delivered in time. Also it was same as picture & taste of cake was very good. Thanks :)

    On 28th May 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Trustworthy Company

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Floweraura is a trustworthy company. I ordered flowers and cake for my mom for mothers day. They delivered these products in a timely manner, the flowers were fresh and the cake was delicious. Thank you!!

    On 27th May 2019 from DEHRADUN

    Recommends

  • Happy with the service!

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Sweet Melody - Combo of 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Sweet Melody

    5

    I ordered this for my mom. She was very happy with the flowers and cake. Great service!!

    On 27th May 2019 from DEHRADUN

    Recommends

  • Absolutely Amazing

    Shine Lily

    Shine Lily

    5
    25 red roses for Valentine

    Valentine Special Bunch

    3
    Send Flower Bunch

    Mother's Aura

    5
    Buy Flowers Online With Glass Vase

    Pink gerberas

    4
    20 White Flowers in Basket

    Little Bit of Love

    4
    Image 1 of 10 Yellow Gerberas

    Happy To Felicitate

    5

    Am extremely happy for the amazing service you provided and at the same time NEVER compromised on quality. Thank you for making someones day very very special.

    On 23rd May 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages