Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9498 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Excellent and fantasic job

    Cuddly Choco Combo of 12 Yellow Roses bunch with 16 Pcs of Ferrero Rocher and a 6 inches teddy

    Cuddly Choco Combo

    5

    Very good and fast delivery

    On 4th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good cake for chocolate lovers

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    The cake tasted really good but kindly write nicely on the cake next time.

    On 4th Jan 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Thank you

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    I am very happy with your service. I have sent a cake through you to my friend who lives in Mumbai for the first time. She was very happy to see the cake. Thank you guys for delivering happiness.

    On 4th Jan 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Best site to send flowers and bouquets!

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    I sent a small bouquet and a card to my friend on her birthday. The delivery was very fast and well before time. The flowers were also good and card too. Though the flowers were expensive and there was no option of sending just the flowers without the card with a little greeting. But everything was fine.

    On 4th Jan 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Flowers

    9 Mixed Carnations 4 Red & Yellow Roses and 9 Mixed Gerberas

    Flowering Beauty

    5

    They are very realisable and on time quality is so fresh am there customer from past 5 years they are pref t

    On 4th Jan 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • The pic quality was nice

    Cuddly Love Cushion - A Photo Pillow Gift

    Cuddly Love Cushion

    5

    Cushion quality and the pic quality was awesome

    On 4th Jan 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Ontime Delivery

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    Small teddy bear gift, send to India

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    4
    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    4

    Good prompt delivery !

    On 4th Jan 2019 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • The best services ever!!!

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    KitKat Gems Extravaganza - Combo of half kg Kitkat gems cake with 10 red roses bunch

    KitKat Gems Extravaganza

    5

    You guys provide the best services ever. As I placed the order a day before I wanted it to get delivered, made me worry about the on-time delivery. It not only got delivered on time, but the fresh flowers and extremely delicious cake brought a broad smile on their faces. To be frank, My family and I were really surprised about the on-time performance. Its a double thumbs-up from my side. Keep up the good work guys!! Extremely satisfied!!

    On 3rd Jan 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • ITS JUST ASWM

    Chocolicious Italian Cassata Cake

    Chocolicious Italian Cassata

    5

    YUMMY

    On 2nd Jan 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Excellent Services without any doubt ......

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    I am so happy that my order was delivered, even in the adverse condition, thank you so much Floweraura and its whole working team, god bless you all. :)

    On 1st Jan 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • They are just awesome

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Thank you so much Flower aura.

    On 1st Jan 2019 from TRICHY

    Recommends

  • Awesome service feling good while using

    three layer lucky bamboo plant gift

    Lucky Mantra

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Nice

    On 30th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Keep it up!!

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Keep the good work going.

    On 30th Dec 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

Pages