Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 10564 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • Anniversary made special

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Red Roses Bouquet

    5

    It was an anniversary gift for my husband who happened to be in India this time. I was able to easily track down a website online from Canada and sent him flowers and some cupcakes for this occasion. Extremely happy that he got it at the right time even during this corona pandemic. Thank you floweraura

    On 10th Dec 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    Butterscotch Fondness Cake with Normal View

    Butterscotch Fondness

    5
    Roses for Mom in a Flower Box

    Love With Roses

    5

    Its always been a great experience with Floweraura. Delivery is always on time and the products are of great quality. Good job team !!

    On 9th Dec 2020 from MOHALI

    Recommends

  • Superb

    Rose in a Box

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Excellent service & quality

    On 9th Dec 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great Experience

    Tempting Exuberance - 10 Pink Roses and Half kg Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Pink Roses N Truffle Combo

    5

    I am very happy that I chose FlowerAura to send Flower & Cake combo to my parents for their anniversary. The delivery was within the given time and packaging was good. Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Truffle cake which I ordered was delicious and moist. I will definitely order again and recommend to everyone.

    On 9th Dec 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • S

    Tempting Exuberance - 10 Pink Roses and Half kg Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Pink Roses N Truffle Combo

    5

    Best customer service....

    On 9th Dec 2020 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • excellent

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    5

    Single Red Rose

    5
    Choco Walnut Cake - Free Delivery

    Choco-Walnut Delight

    5

    perfect timing for delivery

    On 9th Dec 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • fast delivery

    Red Rose Bloom

    5

    the delivery was really quick, i ordered it in the morning and by noon i received it. I actually bought this to gift someone for birthday and he found it to be very thoughtful. Please add more different kinds of plants.

    On 9th Dec 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Efficient and fresh

    3 White Lilies and 10 Red Carnations in Horizontal View

    Lilly Carnation Bunch

    5

    The flowers arrived just two hours after I made the payment and they were so gorgeous and fresh. The note i wrote was attached to the bouquet and it was all in all a well made arrangement.

    On 8th Dec 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Birthday!!

    Choco Ferrero Rocher Cake

    Choco Ferrero Cake

    5
    Choco-Ferrero Cake with Top View

    Choco-Ferrero Fusion

    5

    My family and friends loved the cakes. They were delicious:)

    On 8th Dec 2020 from AMRITSAR

    Recommends

  • Fresh and Tasty Cake

    Savory Butterscotch Cake

    5

    It was really a good cake and the delivery was really fast. Reached before the time.

    On 8th Dec 2020 from RAEBARELI

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Eggless Ferrero Rocher Cake

    Eggless Rocher Fantasy Cake

    5

    Cake was delivered within the chosen time slot & was liked very much by the recipient. Whats else is needed? Thanks floweraura

    On 8th Dec 2020 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Amazing cake with time bound service

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    5

    One of the best options for cake delivery that I ever came across. Very reliable and very efficient. Plus the cakes that have been sent have recieved praises always.

    On 8th Dec 2020 from INDORE

    Recommends

  • Good

    Sumptuous Choco-Vanilla Cake

    Sumptuous Choco-Vanilla Cake

    5

    Good

    On 7th Dec 2020 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Yummy cake

    Eggless Choco Vanilla Cake

    Eggless Choco Vanilla Cake

    5

    I have send this as a surprise cake and they loved it. Thankyou floweraura for making my surprise wonderful

    On 7th Dec 2020 from PANCHKULA

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Utopia of Black Forest - 1/2 Kg Cake

    Utopia of Black Forest

    5
    Forever Yours - Rose & Teddy Combo

    Forever Yours - Rose & Teddy Combo

    5

    Product was good and delivered on time.

    On 7th Dec 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

Pages