Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 10060 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Excellent Quality and Service

    Bro Chocolate

    Bro Chocolate

    5
    There is no Buddy Like a Brother Cushion and Mug with a Parker Pen

    For My Dearest Bro

    5

    The quality of the product is superb. Products were delivered on time. Super fast delivery and amazing customer service.

    On 8th Dec 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Quality and Service

    Dark Black Forest Cake

    1/2 Kg Black Forest Cake

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    The quality of the product is superb - delicious cake and fresh flowers. Products were delivered on time. Super fast delivery and amazing customer service.

    On 8th Dec 2019 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Good

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    Recieved with fresh flowers. Thank you.

    On 7th Dec 2019 from VIJAYAWADA

    Recommends

  • Very Convenience and Trustworthy

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    5

    I am living abroad and I was looking for local delivery services. I am quite scare of scam website. However, Floweraura is trusted website, online payment is very convenience, able to track shipment status online. The flower very good and beautifully wrap. I am very recommend the service to others. Thanks!!

    On 6th Dec 2019 from RAMPUR

    Recommends

  • Flower and Cake for my Son Birthday

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    5

    I have ordered the flowers and palpable black forest cake for my son's birthday.I was delighted to hear from my son that the cake and flowers were delivered to him on time and the cake was very delicious. Thank you Floweraura for making the day awosome!

    On 4th Dec 2019 from NAGERCOIL

    Recommends

  • Best Qualtiy and Service

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5
    Personalised Printed Cushion for Your Loved One

    Finding Love

    5

    Quality of flowers were very good and material of gift was also good. Perfect delivery and Timing. Thank you

    On 2nd Dec 2019 from VADODARA

    Recommends

  • Very nice... My kids feel very

    brother chocolate box

    BRO Chocolate Box

    4
    Peace Lily Plant in a Vase

    Peace Lily Plant

    5

    Happy... Good service nice quality is very good

    On 29th Nov 2019 from VIJAYAWADA

    Recommends

  • Nice cake and service...

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Cake was Yum and we felt very good service. Thank u . Looking forward again to order..

    On 29th Nov 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Perfect place to book the gifts, cakes etc.

    Captivating Choco -Truffle Cake with Normal View

    Captivating Choco-Truffle Cake

    5
    My Favorite Love Story Mug with Front Sided View

    My Favorite Love Story Mug

    5

    This is the perfect place to book gifts, cakes, flowers etc. for you loved ones. On time delivery. Cakes are simply superb.

    On 24th Nov 2019 from ALLAHABAD

    Recommends

  • GOOD

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    5
    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    5

    Good services.........

    On 20th Nov 2019 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • The best Service

    German Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Gateau

    5

    FlowerAura has always been my first priority, it always feels great when your gift is delivered nicely and flowerAura never fails to meet all my expectations... Best service. Thank you so much Highly recommended to everyone spread love give them a chance to deliver happiness

    On 18th Nov 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service! Ordered from UK!

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    I live in Glasgow, UK and wanted to send my cousin in Agra a gift. I found FlowerAura online and ordered a bouquet of roses and a 1/2 kg chocolate cake. To my delight, both roses and cake were delivered right on time and in perfect condition! My cousin is ecstatic with her gift. I would highly recommend FlowerAura's services for excellent customer service and quality. Thank you so very much! Michelle (Glasgow,UK)

    On 17th Nov 2019 from AGRA

    Recommends

Pages