Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 10564 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • It was very good

    Bouquet of Chocolates and Roses

    Rose Choco Bouquet

    5

    Product was very good nd beautiful

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from DHANBAD

    Recommends

  • Review

    5 Nestle KitKat

    5
    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    Great speedy process with quality flowers.

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Cake

    Utopia of Black Forest - 1/2 Kg Cake

    Utopia of Black Forest

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    Nyc

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from GHAZIABAD

    Recommends

  • Reliable

    Best Compliment - Combo 10 pink roses bunch and half kg chocolate truffle

    Choco Truffle Cake Pink Rose Combo

    5

    Reliable and great quality

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Simply Superb

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    5

    Simply Superb...

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • Just awesome

    15 Pink carnations

    Carnival of Pink

    5

    The flowers were fresh and delivered on time, bouquet was awesome

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Birthday combo of and

    Money Plant with Chocolate Cake

    Truffle Good Luck Combo

    5

    Very pleased with your delivery service and do thank the guy who delivered.. Was extremely professional... With a personal touch.

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Iconic Strawberry Cake Eggless

    Strawberry birthday Cake 1 Kg Eggless

    Iconic Strawberry Cake Eggless

    5

    Thank you for fast and on time delivery. The recipient of the cake who is my colleague feedback that the cake is delicious!

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Chocolate Truffle Cake Eggless

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Kg Eggless

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Eggless

    5

    The recipient of the cake who is my colleague feedback that the cake is delicious!

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Rakhi & Cake

    Strawberry birthday Cake 1 Kg Eggless

    Iconic Strawberry Cake Eggless

    5

    Set Of 3 Designer Rakhi

    5

    Thank you for fast and on time delivery!

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from HOSHIARPUR

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Beautiful CarnationsandLilies Vase

    Beautiful Carnations N Lilies Vase

    5

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    5
    Coffee Cake

    Coffee Mania

    5

    Happy with the service

    On 15th Dec 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Very good service

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    5
    Half Kg Butter Scotch Cake with Closed View

    Butterscotch Deliciousness

    5

    The delivery was well done with good product. The only comment is that it got delivered in the morning window while my order was for afternoon window.

    On 15th Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Very cute gift for a loved one. Good quality.

    Brown teddy with birthday frame

    Personalized Birthday Teddy Frame

    5

    I had booked this gift for a friend's birthday and the frame went out of stock. FlowerAura customer care got in touch with me immediately with other varied options and saw to it that the order was completed in time with a frame that I liked. Truly appreciate it. Thank you.

    On 12th Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Anniversary made special

    Chocolate Love Poster Cakes

    Chocolate Love Poster Cakes

    5

    It was an anniversary gift for my husband who happened to be in India this time. I was able to easily track down a website online from Canada and sent him flowers and some cupcakes for this occasion. Extremely happy that he got it at the right time even during this corona pandemic. Thank you floweraura

    On 10th Dec 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages