Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10181 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • service in the real sense and term

    Rose Plant with Heart Shaped Truffle Cake Combo

    True Love Charade

    5

    I am .very much delighted of your prompt and quality service. I feel proud when I received appreciation of my friends,relation of Floweraura quality and timely service. Hope U keep rendering the services for ever

    On 13th Jul 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Eggless Pineapple Cake

    Pineapple Cake Eggless

    5

    Good

    On 12th Jul 2020 from NABHA

    Recommends

  • tempting

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    good quality fresh cake.very nice service.keep up the excellent job team floweraura..thanks for making the day more special by reaching on time..

    On 11th Jul 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Fresh and Yummy

    Eggless Pineapple Cake

    Pineapple Cake Eggless

    5

    excellent service on time without follow up.fresh and very tasty good quality cake.thank you floweraura for helping me make my granny's birthday special :)

    On 11th Jul 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Great product and best service

    On 10th Jul 2020 from BOKARO

    Recommends

  • Best Service

    Butterscotch Delight Eggless Cake

    Butterscotch Delight Eggless Cake

    5

    Thank you so much for delivering such a delicious cake.Cake taste was so good. I am also very grateful for the kind of service you provided.. I have ordered twice from flower aura and I am never regretted with your service you have provided.. highly appreciated and I will recommend it too.. Thank you..

    On 10th Jul 2020 from BARNALA

    Recommends

  • AFFORDABLE PRODUCT

    Chocolates and Roses in a Glass Vase

    Potted Love

    5

    NICE PRODUCT,AFFORDABLE

    On 7th Jul 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • All in one cake

    Delicious Cake

    All In One Cake

    5

    Cake is so delicious. It's fresh and creamy

    On 4th Jul 2020 from JHANSI

    Recommends

  • Go with it

    Half Kg Butter Scotch Cake

    Butterscotch Deliciousness

    4

    Strongly Recommend FlowerAura.

    On 29th Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • On Time Delivery

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    4

    I don't believe online shopping they always show you something and deliver something else. But here i am very happy what has been ordered was well delivered. Hope they have same service in other states of India apart from delhi.

    On 29th Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • I luv the cake..it was awesome..

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    The cost was high..but it was worth for buying..I luv this app..I will keep buying from this app..thank you

    On 27th Jun 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful bouquet

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Fresh roses. Perfect bouquet. amazing service. Thanks

    On 25th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Amazing Taste

    Anniversary Heart Shaped Pineapple Cake

    Heart Shaped Pineapple Cake

    5

    The cake tasted awesome and looked exactly same as shown in picture. Thanks you guys.

    On 25th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • superb

    Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

    Chocolate Cake

    5

    cake was superb..They delivered so fast than expecting time...tq so much for the wonderful cake...tastes so good...i m so happy....excellent sevice

    On 23rd Jun 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • The best service ever !!

    bunch of 12 red roses

    Just For You

    5
    A Combo of Personalised Cushion and Mug for Mom

    Eternal Love Bond

    5

    I would highly recommend this service and I have ordered many items like flowers , cake, customized items and sweets ... everything is fresh and the best quality. The price is unbeatable and they delivered it on time as promised . You guys are the best !!

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • Beautiful and fresh flowers

    10 Mixed color Carnation on Table

    Colourful Smiles

    5

    The flowers were beautiful and fresh, perfect gift for my friend

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Perfect gift, everything was great

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    MILT and Jade Plant Terrarium

    5
    Red Roses with Blackforest Cake Combo

    Black Forest N Rose Combo

    5

    Good quality cake, flowers and planter. Everything was perfect and exactly like the pictures

    On 22nd Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages