Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10181 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • Birthday cake

    Doaremon Cartoon Cake

    Udta Robot Cake

    5

    Ordered a cake for my nephew and it was fresh and tasted good. Good service by Floweraura.

    On 13th Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Love it like nothing

    German Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Gateau

    5

    It was 13th tym I received cake frm flower aura to good tasty best

    On 11th Jun 2020 from PATNA

    Recommends

  • Best cake ever

    Birthday Exuberance photo cake

    Hugs Infinite Birthday Cake

    5

    I will order frm floweraura ever and forever Best

    On 11th Jun 2020 from PATNA

    Recommends

  • Awsome Cake, too much testy

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    The cake is too much testy and the sweet level is very balanced. I highly Like the cake. The delivery time is appropriate. The cake is not previous made cake, this is fully fresh cake, it was very very soft.

    On 8th Jun 2020 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Peace Lily Plant in a Vase Wrapped with Jute

    Sophisticated Peace Lily Plant

    5

    Very much impressed with the product and service. The plant was in a fresh condition. The delivery was on time. Keep it up floweraura.

    On 8th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Gorgeous flowers and delicious cake!

    Arrangement of 6 beautiful pink Oriental Lilies

    Pretty Pink Lilies

    5
    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    5

    Had ordered for a friend in India and arrived a couple of hours late due to rain but arrived in perfect condition and was a wonderful surprise. Highly impressed by the level of customer service and the quality of the lilies. Will use your services again

    On 7th Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • fresh

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Flowers were fresh,hazzel free delivery,recepient loved the surprise..

    On 6th Jun 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Nice Product

    Heart Shaped Personalised Love Magic Cushion

    Magical Love Cushion

    5

    Good Quality,as shown on the site,quick delivery without follow up.i can now rely on floweraura..thanks for the support..

    On 6th Jun 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • To the Guitarist....(Praveen)

    Happy B'day Surprise with Guitar and Song

    Guitar Birthday Song

    5
    Sweet Melody - Combo of 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Secret Love Combo

    4
    Personalised E Birthday Scroll

    E Birthday Scroll

    4

    A great guitarist to me is someone who can improvise and make it feel as if he's played it a thousand times before, or who can play a piece that was already written and make it sound fresh and new as if he (Praveen) just improvised it."Great show." dude.. I am very much impressed... Great musicianship, you play with confidence and vocally you have a really good tone. Thank u brother(Guitarist_Praveen) and thank you Floweraura team..

    On 5th Jun 2020 from BHOPAL

    Recommends

  • Very satisfied

    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    I ordered this bunch of yellow roses for my parent's wedding anniversary. They were delivered on time & were fresh & very much liked by my parent's. The phone call prior to the delivery & the professionalism of the delivery person were much appreciated. Thank you for the good service. I will definitely use this company again.

    On 3rd Jun 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • birthday cake

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    good quality and timely delivery

    On 1st Jun 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Outstanding Service

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    5

    Amazing service by Floweraura team. Inspite of total lockdown announced suddenly they committed and delivered on time. Their communication is swift and responsive.

    On 25th May 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Good job Team Floweraura

    3 Layer Blessed Bamboo

    5

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5

    In 24 hours, delivered all gifts in different cities. Keep it up!

    On 23rd May 2020 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Amazing Service!

    Mixed Color Gerberas in Birthday Box

    Birthday Bash Box

    5

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk (60 gram each)

    5

    I am a first time customer, very happy with the service and the quality of product. The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The chocolates were wrapped exactly as shown in the photo. Birthday girl who received the gift was very happy :) Will highly recommend and definitely order again!

    On 22nd May 2020 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Nice Cake

    Hazelnut Mix Butterscotch Cake

    Butterscotch-Hazelnut Mix

    5

    Tasty, recommended to order

    On 21st May 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

Pages