Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9498 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Grt job

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Awsm experience...

    On 29th Dec 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • it was nice

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    excellent

    On 28th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Delightful

    Half Kg Vanilla Cake

    Sprinkled Vanilla Joys

    5

    I am highly satisfied with the service and quality of the cake. very thankful to get the delivery on time and make my Dad's birthday joyful. :) Thank you very much.

    On 25th Dec 2018 from YAMUNANAGAR

    Recommends

  • Thank you

    A 1/2 kg delightful butterscotch cake and 10 gerberas bunch for Christmas

    Fusions of Joy

    5

    Please accept my thanks for your service and all that youve done for me. Im very thankful.

    On 24th Dec 2018 from TRIVANDRUM

    Recommends

  • Floweraura Made My Day

    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    Thank you so much for delivering on time and taste of cake was good.It was first time I have ordered it.

    On 24th Dec 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Floweraura superb.

    24 Red Roses in Glass Vase on Table

    Marvelous beauty

    5
    Red Velvet Cake - 1 Kg

    Red Velvet Little Heart Cake

    5

    Always floweraura has sends the reminder through email so that we dont forget loved ones and share our love and affection with them. Flowers and cakes supplied them are good. I always trust Floweraura for timely delivery of my gifts to my loved ones.

    On 23rd Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • good service

    Felicitous Gift Combo - A gift hamper of 12 yellow roses bunch and a 2 tier lucky bamboo

    Felicitous Gift Combo

    5

    very nice

    On 23rd Dec 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Good service

    On 22nd Dec 2018 from INDORE

    Recommends

  • Satisfing

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    4

    On time delivery nd good product

    On 22nd Dec 2018 from HISAR

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Flowery Choco-Vanilla Cake

    Flowery Choco-Vanilla Cake

    5

    Flowers were fresh. Thanks taste of cake was also good.. Before time delivery done.

    On 21st Dec 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • nice.

    Deluxe Temptations - Combo of half kg Black Forest cake, 12 red roses and teddy

    Deluxe Temptations

    5

    on time delivery.product was tooo good.thq floweraura

    On 21st Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Best and fast

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Choco Carnival - Combo of 10 Red Roses and Chocolate Cake

    Choco Carnival

    5

    Floweraura aur so much good at everything they make every occasion by on time delivery with beautiful cakes and flowers and all that they delivers

    On 20th Dec 2018 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • First gift received on dday

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Good service ,fresh flowers ,on time...lots of hapiness on my firneds face.

    On 19th Dec 2018 from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • gift

    Green Pearly Neckpiece

    Sophisticated Beauty

    3

    Fast delivery.

    On 19th Dec 2018 from GHAZIABAD

    Recommends

  • Prompt and quality products

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    5
    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    This is the second time Ive used your service and both times I have been very happy! Gifts were delivered on time and were of great quality! Will use again!

    On 19th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Worth Trying

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5

    Recommended to all

    On 18th Dec 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

Pages