Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9780 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Tried this for first time

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    3

    I tried u for the first time and u have win my trust. I request you to deliver at some time u delivered before that. Amazing keep it up!

    On 14th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Very Nice

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Very Nice

    On 14th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Amazing

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    2 Cadbury Temptations

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    5
    24 red roses Bunch

    Someone Special

    5

    Flowers were lovely and the delivery guy was too busy but still he reached 2 am. Thanks to him The packaging was nice and enough to create a surprise with freshness of flowers

    On 14th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Product and service excellent.

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    4

    Service is excellent

    On 14th Feb 2019 from MORADABAD

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    Two Layer Bamboo Surrounded by Eight Dairy Milks

    Captivating 2 Layer Bamboo Plant

    4

    Delivery on time

    On 14th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Good Quality

    Yellow Personalised Lamp with Lightning View

    Yellow Personalized Lamp

    4
    Personalised New Year Notebook

    Personalized New Year Notebook

    4

    Timely delivered

    On 14th Feb 2019 from GURUGRAM

    Recommends

  • Perfect Combo

    Red Rose Bunch with Teddy and Chocolates

    Beary Precious Love

    5

    The combo was perfect.

    On 14th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN EXPECTED!!!!!

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    I had ordered "rose in a box" for my friend. It turned out to be so beautifully sent, and also on time. I am very happy and satisfied about the product and service.

    On 14th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • GOOd

    White Soft Toy Kitty Couple in a Basket

    Kitten Love

    5

    NIce

    On 14th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • wonderful eperience

    Five Love Letters in a Box in Visible View

    Wishful Love

    5
    To The One I Love Card

    No One But You

    5

    Appreciate the work guyz.Thanks

    On 14th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • NIce

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    NIce work and fresh Roses

    On 14th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Absolutely wonderful eperience

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5
    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5
    A Love Cushion

    Vintage Love Cushion

    5

    This is the first order i made.and i can proudly say that your work is very gud.Everything gud.Especially the printed work on cushion..Jst loved it.

    On 14th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    Thank you so much Floweraura for such a wonderful gifts ,flowers and products you provide us .perfect everything n delivery time ,quality is good

    On 13th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages