Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9780 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Awesome

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    4

    Thank you so much Floweraura for such a wonderful gifts ,flowers and products you provide us .perfect everything n delivery time ,quality is good

    On 13th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Super-fast delivery time and good product.

    Zamia Plant In Chatura Pot

    Zamia Plant In Chatura Pot

    5

    The plant came in a wonderful packaging. I ordered the product around 3 pm and it was delivered by 6pm. Blown away with their delivery speed that too during valentine week. Super happy!

    On 13th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Surprise gifts..floweraura good option

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    10 Delicious Chocolate Favorites

    Chocolate Favorites

    5

    Delivered exact time ...

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Go for it

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    4

    Worth

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BHILAI

    Recommends

  • Surprise birthday gift for my Nephew

    2 Kg Mixed Fruit Basket

    5
    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5
    Yellow and pink flower bunch with Cadbury celebration and gulal for Holi

    Holi Celebrations

    5

    Hi FlowerAura. Com, Im really very impressed with your service. Awesome ! Wonderlfull, very fast and safe service. Thank you so much to all FlowerAuras team members, really you all are working very nicely. I will recommend to my friends and relatives. My nephew got all good qualities products and my all family is very happy and satisfied with your service. Thank you so much again...

    On 13th Feb 2019 from AMRITSAR

    Recommends

  • Reliable service of special gifts for loved ones

    Bunch of 30 red roses beautifully packed

    Magic of love

    5

    Every order with flower aura has been delivered on time as per specifications given. Very reliable and prompt and good quality.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Endless Love - A gift hamper of 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

    Endless Love

    5

    Satisfied with services

    On 13th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Review for oozing love

    10 Red Carnations and 5 Yellow Lilies

    Oozing Love

    5

    Great and timely delivery of product . Good quality too.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Fantastic service u helped me saving my relation

    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5

    Good nd quick service tank you so much

    On 13th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • rose day

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    perfect delivery

    On 13th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Fresh and Quality Flowers

    Rose Bouquet in a Basket with Chocolates Combo

    Love Symbol

    5

    Delivery on same day with very good quality flowers & other items. Will use them again and highly recommended,

    On 13th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • .

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    .

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Delivered on time in small city like Kota

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    I used to use it for NCR and first time I used small town like KOTA. Same quality and delivery...impressive.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from KOTA

    Recommends

  • Good services timely delivery

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    4

    Thank you for the best services

    On 13th Feb 2019 from MEERUT

    Recommends

  • Best Service as Always

    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Combo

    Heart To Heart

    5

    The bouquet and the cake were delivered on time and is appreciated.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages