Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9498 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Good service

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5
    25 White and Red Roses

    Elegant Affection

    5

    Cake and flowers are nice and delivered on time.

    On 17th Dec 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    Thank you floweraura

    On 15th Dec 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • On time delivery

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Ordered this for my wife and she loved the lovely surprise and loved the flowers.

    On 15th Dec 2018 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Best service

    Image 1 of 10 Yellow Carnation with Zoomed in View

    Kiss Of Sun

    5
    15 White Carnations

    Purity of Souls

    5
    Online Delivery Of Flowers

    Loving Blooms

    5

    The service is always professional & prompt. Thank You

    On 15th Dec 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Awesome Experience

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    5

    Delivered on time and quality and taste of cake was good too.

    On 15th Dec 2018 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service, Promised Delivery and Nice Cake

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Appreciate the service and promised delivery. Would recommend this for my friends and relatives.

    On 14th Dec 2018 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Review

    Strawberry birthday Cake 1 Kg Eggless

    Iconic Strawberry Cake Eggless

    5

    Good

    On 14th Dec 2018 from CHENNAI

  • Just awasome

    Scrumptious Heart Shape Strawberry Cake

    Scrumptious Heart Shape Cake

    5

    what I tell about the cake that is not enough.very good quality and test and seen also very good.Just awasome.

    On 14th Dec 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • beautiful flowers and cake

    Yellow flowers bunch and Cake for Holi

    Beyond Perfect

    5

    beautiful flowers and cake

    On 14th Dec 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Great experience

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5

    Thanks a lot .its a great experience. I definitely suggest to my friends family and others. Mainly this is a very good hastlefree service and also value for money...tnx a lot guys.

    On 14th Dec 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Superb service

    Delectable Black Forest Treat - 1/2 Kg

    Delectable Black Forest Treat

    5

    Excellent service Delicious cake and on time

    On 13th Dec 2018 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Job Very Well Done!!!

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    First time i have ordered online with full of doubts. But i am very much pleased with the quality and timely delivery of the item.

    On 13th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • quality of service by floweraura

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    I chose floweraura to deliver flower at my home.I am very satisfied with the quality of flowers and punctuality of time in their service but i would like that they should write the message of the customers also in a proper thankyou card and the print must be bold enough.

    On 13th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    4

    Flowers are fresh n clean.

    On 13th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    5

    Fresh cake and ontime delivery.. Thanks much!!

    On 12th Dec 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

Pages