Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10181 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • Thankyou

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    24 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India: big chocolate pack

    24 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    Enthralling Black Forest Delight Cake

    Enthralling Black Forest Delight

    5

    Extremely happy and fully satisfied with your wonderful and timely service once again. Had ordered a B'day gift for my Dad and we are all extremely pleased with the gift & delivery. Please keep up this good work :-)

    On 17th Mar 2020 from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Thank you soooooo much @floweraura

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Amazing service. Quality product. A solace for those leaving far from family..... Thank you! Will need your service in the future too.

    On 14th Mar 2020 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    5

    With FlowerAura we are having a feeling that we are participating in the function of our loved ones and never ever FlowerAura has failed us in our families celebrations, thanks

    On 14th Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • FAB items the cake was lovely

    Boys Perfume

    Elegant Scents

    5
    Eggless Coffee Cake

    Coffee Cake Eggless

    5

    FAB items the cake was lovely

    On 14th Mar 2020 from BHOPAL

    Recommends

  • Superb Quality

    Combo of Small Teddy and Handmade Chocolates

    Delightful Love Combo

    5

    Superb

    On 12th Mar 2020 from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Superb Quality

    Birthday Celebration Personalised Mug with Both Sided View

    Birthday Celebration Mug

    5

    Superb

    On 12th Mar 2020 from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Nice

    2 Layer Bamboo Plant in White Vase

    Elegant Two Layer Bamboo Plant

    5

    Good serevice

    On 12th Mar 2020 from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Superb Quality

    Personalised Brothers Mug with Both Sided View

    A Brother Like You

    5

    Superb

    On 12th Mar 2020 from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Fentastic

    Personalised HBD Warm Wishes

    5

    Loved it

    On 12th Mar 2020 from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • Superb Quality

    Heart In A Mug - Personalised White Mug with Both Sided View

    Heart In A Mug

    5

    Loved it

    On 12th Mar 2020 from BENGALURU

    Recommends

  • happy with the services

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    4

    service was good, delivery on the perfect time , overall nice experience ...

    On 9th Mar 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • WOMENS DAY CELEBRATION

    Magic of love

    5

    BEAUTIFUL ROSES. I ORDERED FOR MY FRIEND WHO IS IN CHENNAI,SHE RECEIVED AND LOVE IT. FAST DELIVERY AND RELIABLE . WILL ORDER IN FUTURE TOO. GREAT JOB AND ALL THE BEST .

    On 9th Mar 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Best quality and service

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    5
    Chocolicious Black Forest Gateau

    Chocolicious Black Forest Gateau

    5

    I have placed an order through FlowerAura multiple times now. I live abroad and send cakes and flowers for birthdays of family and friends. Always received good reviews of the quality of cake and flowers. I would definitely recommend them anytime.

    On 6th Mar 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Best fit for choco and fruit lovers

    Chocolate Fruit Cake

    Chocolicious Fruit Cake

    5

    Delicious!

    On 2nd Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Do what they talk!

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    5

    Go for this service!

    On 2nd Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Fantastic!

    Choco Chips Cake

    Assorted Choco Chips Cake

    5

    Great choice for choco lovers! And an efficient service so far i have ever experienced.

    On 2nd Mar 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages