Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10181 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • Good service

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Cake was fresh and nice. Delivered on time

    On 26th Feb 2020 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Fresh and yummy cake

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Cake was fresh and good service

    On 26th Feb 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Cake was very yummy and delivered on time

    Devilishly Chocolatey Treat Cake with Top View

    Devilishly Chocolatey Treat

    5

    Till date I've ordered 4 cakes all was very good and fresh

    On 26th Feb 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Perfect Product

    LED Acrylic Multicolour Lamp for Anniversary

    You And I Customised Lamp

    5

    Delivered on time. Loved it so much. Thank you so much for your service. Really appreciate

    On 25th Feb 2020 from VADODARA

    Recommends

  • Thankyou

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    Extremely delighted & satisfied with the wonderful rose bouquet and gift which I had ordered for my Mom's birthday. The flowers were beautiful & fresh and the delivery was also prompt and professional. Would recommend you guys to anyone anyday. Thanks a lot and keep going

    On 24th Feb 2020 from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Cherry Vanilla Roses - Combo of 10 Pink roses bunch and Half kg vanilla cake

    Cherry Vanilla Roses

    5

    Liked the service

    On 24th Feb 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • You guys & Girls Rock ...

    Half Kg Vanilla Cake

    Vanilla Cake

    5

    Using your services more than 5 years for sending surprises to my friends and with your support and help.. I am able to successfully do it. You always made my day. Thank you.

    On 23rd Feb 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Hi , I'm from Malaysia . I ordered a cake for my family who is at Chennai . The payment process was so convenient and easy and also I was told that the cake was too delicious . Thank you floweraura for your beautiful service .

    On 22nd Feb 2020 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Prompt

    Worlds Best Friend Quoted Duotone White and Red Mug

    World's Best Friend

    4

    Perfect online delivery options keep it up

    On 17th Feb 2020 from GURUGRAM

    Recommends

  • Bouquet

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    I m happy that your service is on time... This bouquet is for my husband.. Really awaume bouquet... Thanks floweraura

    On 16th Feb 2020 from BAREILLY

    Recommends

  • Birthday cake

    Strawberry birthday Cake 1 Kg Eggless

    Iconic Strawberry Cake Eggless

    5

    Thank u so much floweraura..tha cake was same as picture...

    On 16th Feb 2020 from BAREILLY

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    I Love You a Whole Latte Personalised Printed Cushion

    Coffeelicious Comfort

    5

    On time delivery ..I got the exact item what I expect and had seen in given picture .I loved this ....m so delighted .tanks to floweraura..

    On 16th Feb 2020 from NAGERCOIL

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Eggless Coffee Cake

    Coffee Cake Eggless

    5

    Service is excellent on time as committed. And product quality is good as per feedback of receipient. So I recommend floweraura to others.

    On 15th Feb 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5
    Cherrylicious Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Cherrylicious Red Velvet Cake

    5

    I like yur service...n flowere wass so freshh n cake was awesome,thnku so much floweraura

    On 15th Feb 2020 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Excellent delivery.

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    5
    Rose in a Box

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    My order was delivered with an hour. What could i say more than it. Thank you so much. If i talk about the quality of product, that was too excellent.

    On 15th Feb 2020 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Superb. Faster like a bullter

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Trust me... one of the trust worthy and bestest site I have ever watched,,, Tooo Good yar..

    On 14th Feb 2020 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • The Flowers, Cake & Delivery - Good

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    5

    The flowers were fresh and the cake was good. The delivery has happened on time within the chosen time-slot.

    On 12th Feb 2020 from HOOGHLY

Pages