Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9498 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Excellent service

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Fresh cake and ontime delivery.. Thanks much!!

    On 12th Dec 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • thnku for making the day special.

    18 Red Roses Bunch

    Bloom in Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

    5

    thksalot for ur sevice.

    On 12th Dec 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Really impressed with the quality of bouquets and timely hassle free delivery. Keep it up!

    On 12th Dec 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Good services kept hope

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    4
    Chocolate Cake With Kit kat

    Tantalizing Kitkat Treat

    5

    Cack was good and service was also good.i m happy .pehle to bahut dar lag raha tha because nonsence frauds ke chalte and i order first time to this site but my product is deliver or my freind happy there i was also happy all services.and i bilieve floweraura provide good services.i just hope to maintain this faith..thankyou please provide app to easier services.

    On 12th Dec 2018 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Anniversary

    Deluxe Temptations - Combo of half kg Black Forest cake, 12 red roses and teddy

    Deluxe Temptations

    5

    Very nice Quality of product, delivery time, customer service .... everything very good at reasonable price.

    On 11th Dec 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Prompt Service

    12 Pink Roses Bouquet

    First Step

    5

    Thanks a lot for delivering it on time . Product as per Shown

    On 11th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Nice packing and best quality

    1/2kg Pineapple

    1/2 Kg Pineapple Cake

    5
    40 Red and White Roses Bunch

    Red and White Magic

    5

    send this to someone's first anniversary they love it. THANKS GOOD SERVICE

    On 10th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • It was upto the expectation

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    The service was really very good. The product was delivered as shiwn in the picture. Also, little customization were done easily on demand, which was the best part.

    On 10th Dec 2018 from GUWAHATI

    Recommends

  • Delicious Cake & timely delivery

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    This was our first time using this bakery and certainly will not be our last. The cake was beautiful & delicious.

    On 10th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    product, ontime delivery Too good than expected

    On 10th Dec 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • A special thanks to delivery bro...

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    it's an awesome experience with #floweraura... thank you so much...everything was perfect yesterday...a big thanks to #floweraura & Delivery bro...

    On 10th Dec 2018 from RANCHI

    Recommends

  • Awesome cake and on time delivery

    Choco Chips Cake

    Assorted Choco Chips Cake

    5
    2 Cadbury Temptations

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    5

    Cake was too good and everyone loved it. On time delivery. Thank you team.

    On 10th Dec 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome quality and service

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    I am super impressed by the quality of the flowers and service. I ordered at 10:30 pm for a next day 10 -12 am delivery. They were bang on time and the flowers were very fresh. The message was also delivered nicely written. I may have got lucky but based on this experience, I am going to reuse them and also recommend to others

    On 9th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Very good product with fresh flowers & yummy cake.

    On 9th Dec 2018 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Very well executed

    Bunch of 6 Orchids for Birthday

    Beauty Brilliance

    4

    FlowerAura did a good job. They delivered my surprise to my best friend exactly at the mentioned time.

    On 9th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good stuff and promt delivery

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Ordered a cake recently and have ordered flowers and other stuff earlier also from Floweraura and have always got a good deal and great products. The cake was very tasty and fresh and the flowers are also fresh and their packaging was very impressive. Would recommend ppl to order from them!

    On 8th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages