Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9780 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Expected delivery done

    Assorted Chocolicious Symphony

    Chocolicious Symphony

    5

    thanks for the delivery

    On 12th Feb 2019 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend!

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Minion Birthday Photo Cake For Children

    Celebrations With Minions

    5

    I have been using Floweraura to send gifts for different occasions and they have many varieties of cakes and gifts for every type of occasion. The delivery is also on time. Thanks and keep up the good Work!

    On 12th Feb 2019 from MUZAFFARNAGAR

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Gift & Cake

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    4
    Tantalizing Delight - Fruit Cake with Normal View

    Tantalizing Delight

    5

    The cake & flowers were good & fresh. Satisfied with the product & service.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • superb

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    nice & quality products and perfect timing ... and follow through... gud ,,, kp gng flower aura team...

    On 12th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Compketely satisfied

    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    The product and service were top notch and at such amazing prices, its a steal!

    On 12th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • welcome

    A Golden Love Rose

    Words Of Love

    5
    Best Boyfriend Mug with Both Sided View

    Best Boyfriend Mug

    5
    White and Red Duotone Best Girlfriend Mug with Both Sided View

    Best Girlfriend Mug

    5
    My World Begins With You Sweetheart red Mug

    My Sweetheart Mug

    5

    very good service with in time ..

    On 12th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • THANK YOU

    12 white roses bunch

    Divine Love

    4

    Great service. The sales guy that contacted me (Mohit) was very kind and helpful. All my issues were sorted out with ease.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Very good service

    On 12th Feb 2019 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Everything is good but very costly.

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    5

    Taste and delivery experience was good. But it is very expensive. Three times costlier than Amma's pastries if I compare. And mind you that taste and quality is almost same.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

  • .

    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    4

    .

    On 12th Feb 2019 from DEHRADUN

    Recommends

  • Awsome!

    bunch of 12 red roses

    D Special Woman

    4

    used first time and the experience was simply awesome.. happy :)

    On 12th Feb 2019 from JALGAON

    Recommends

  • Prompt delivery

    12 Pink Roses Bouquet

    First Step

    4

    As a overseas customer I wasnt sure about their service but I would say this is the best place to send flowers or gifts to your love ones. Really happy and would definitely recommend to everyone.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from GANDHINAGAR

    Recommends

  • Thank You

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    The delivery was on the time I requested for. Thank you Flower Aura. It was such a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Great Service!!!

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5

    I have ordered many gifts from here and they really fulfill our expectations!! Definitely recommend.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages