Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 10060 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Happy Services

    Half Kg Butter Scotch Cake

    Butterscotch Deliciousness

    5

    Highly recommended

    On 26th Sep 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Customer oriented-Floweraura

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Happy to celebrate all my family;s special days.Very much satisfied.

    On 26th Sep 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Super happy!

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    This was my first time using Floweraura, and I was pleasantly shocked. They delivered on time and gave absolutely fresh flowers (something I was worried about since it was my first time using the company). I could not be happier! My grandma was very happy as well :).

    On 26th Sep 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Second time ordering, and I could not be happier!

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    This was my second time ordering with this company. Both times, the flowers have brought happiness and tears to my grandma's eyes. Thank you for that. This time I also bought an eggless black forest cake, which my grandmother absolutely LOVED. Both flowers and cake were very fresh. Keep up the great work Floweraura! I will definitely continue to use your service in the future :).

    On 26th Sep 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • On time delivery

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Your overall service quality and assistance was way over my expectation, thank you so much for cherishing our special occasion. Keep up the good work!!! Cheers!

    On 25th Sep 2019 from MANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Totally worth it.

    Classic Red Beauty - 12 Roses Bunch for Birthday

    Classic Red Beauty

    5

    Beautiful and very fresh flowers. The quality of the cardboard vase could be improved a bit.

    On 24th Sep 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • supb service

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk (60 gram each)

    5

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    5
    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    thats first time i placed my order online for india.... i really like their service

    On 23rd Sep 2019 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Thank you so much

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    It was very good experience good service ,cake was very tasty and fresh flowers thank you so much

    On 23rd Sep 2019 from PUNE

  • Amazing service

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    I am happy you delivered my order on exact time and the products were good as well.Thank you floweraura

    On 21st Sep 2019 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • Keep up the good work!

    three layer lucky bamboo plant gift

    Lucky Mantra

    5
    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    5

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    Fluffy Bunch - A bouquet of 5 cute pink teddies

    Fluffy Bunch

    5

    Nice product. Good quality. Amazing presentation. Neat and Tidy. Prompt Delivery.

    On 20th Sep 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Quality of the Product

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    5
    YummyScotch Cake Eggless - An eggless butterscotch cake

    YummyScotch Cake Eggless

    5

    I always prefer to buy a cake from your store because it's up to the mark and you provide delivery on time. ake and flowers were exactly how they look in the picture. Thank you so much.

    On 20th Sep 2019 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

Pages