Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9908 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • So so beautiful!

    Heart Shaped Roses Arrangement with Cake Combo

    Love Me Two Times

    5

    Again, you guys nailed it! The flowers are just as in pictures. i wish I could upload a photo to show! Cake looks super cute!

    On 28th Apr 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful flowers as advertised

    Bunch of 26 Red Roses in Glass Vase

    Blissful Moments

    5

    The recipient loved the flowers and it was delivered in the time frame promised. Thank you so much!

    On 27th Apr 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • It's just Wowwwwww

    Endearingly Yours - Half kg Chocolate cake and 10 red roses with a brown teddy

    Endearingly Yours

    5

    Really appreciated the service provide by Floweraura representative. On time delivery, cake and flowers were fresh.You made my day team.Keep it up :)

    On 26th Apr 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • fresh and delicious cake

    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    5

    I ordered this cake on my hubby birthday. The cake was delivered on time. It was fresh and delicious.

    On 25th Apr 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Extremely Satisfied

    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5
    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    it is awesome site to expose your love to someone , when you not with that person they guys help to exposes. i would really recommend floweraura, especially for long distance couple or family and other.

    On 24th Apr 2019 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Loved the flowers

    Bunch of Mixed Carnations in White Vase

    Happy Petals

    5

    Flowers were fresh and were delivered on time. smartly packed.

    On 23rd Apr 2019 from PANCHKULA

    Recommends

  • Great quality on low price and fastest delivery

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Luxuriant Black Forest Cake

    Luxuriant Black Forest Cake

    5

    cake taste is really good. great service and commitment. thanks to the lovely team.

    On 23rd Apr 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Great quality on low price and fastest delivery

    Personalised Cushion with Mug and Coaster

    Personalised Combo Gift Set

    5

    Fully satisfied the way team responds to any query. Fast delivery and good quality. Best place to express your love on your loved once.

    On 23rd Apr 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Very Professional Service

    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    4
    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    same day flower delivery

    Love Messenger

    3

    Amazing products with decent rates. On time delivery service. I really recommend FLOWERAURA. It dose'nt Matter where are u staying if u want to send something special for ur loved ones FLOWERAURA is the one.

    On 20th Apr 2019 from HOWRAH

    Recommends

  • Topnotch service

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    I ordered flowers for my hubby B-Day mid night delivery. The flowers was delivered on time and flowers were very fresh and special note which was given was taken care perfectly . I would definitely recommend flower aura to everyone. Excellent service and I highly appreciate flower aura team for making my hubby bday so special. He really liked the surprise. Thank you

    On 20th Apr 2019 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • fantastic service

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Love Personified

    5

    on time delivery and the service was fabulous kudos team :)

    On 18th Apr 2019 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Great flowers!

    20 Mix Roses Bouquet

    Mothers Day Roses

    5

    Sent them to my friend, and she loved them. The flowers were fresh and delivered on time.

    On 16th Apr 2019 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    Love Messenger - A 12 red roses and 12 inch teddy combination for Valentine day

    Love Messenger V

    5

    Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    On 15th Apr 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    On 15th Apr 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages