Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9780 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Great Service!!!

    Abundant Pineapple Cake with Normal View

    Abundant Pineapple Cake

    5

    I have ordered many gifts from here and they really fulfill our expectations!! Definitely recommend.

    On 12th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Good

    On 11th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Red roses are totally fresh.

    online chocolate and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Its my precious surprise gift

    On 11th Feb 2019 from MOHALI

    Recommends

  • Flower/cacke bouquet

    Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

    1/2 Kg Eggless Pineapple Cake

    4
    25 White and Red Roses

    Elegant Affection

    4

    Great services on time delivery.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good job guys

    Red and White Roses Bunch in a Love Flower Box

    Love Flame

    4

    Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Also nice packaging. .delivered on time. .great job guys. .only suggestion is that please make your online customer dealing team more responsive. It will in turn benefit you

    On 11th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great service, fresh flowers

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    Buy Flowers Online With Glass Vase

    Pink gerberas

    4

    The flowers delivered were fresh. Although I was informed that the flowers ordered were not available, good alternatives were provided. However there should be an option to add som message to the greeting card.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Good service

    12 Yellow Roses

    12 Yellow Roses

    5
    Heart Shaped Chocolate Pineapple Cake with Normal View

    Amour Ambrosia

    5

    Nyc service

    On 11th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • PLEASED

    Strawberry Delicacy Cake

    Strawberry Delicacy

    5

    WELL DONE

    On 11th Feb 2019 from GUWAHATI

    Recommends

  • You Really Made My 1st Promise day Very Wonderful.

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    It was my first time with flowerAura, and I must tell their service is amazing. My delivery was reached before time and as I wanted the flowers and cake was fresh too. Ordered a Boque with along with a Cake from Kanpur (U.P), I chose standard delivery time slot of 9 to 12 AM promptly delivered by 11.30 AM at Delhi. Nice service and both Boque and Cake were fresh. Overall, satisfied with Floweraura !

    On 11th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • On time by maintaining good quality

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    Simply Perfect!!! On time and good quality in the month of Feb. Surly recommend to others.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Satisfied

    three layer lucky bamboo plant gift

    Lucky Mantra

    5
    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake with Teddy Combo

    Cute Love Things

    3

    Flowers and cake were upto expectations..

    On 11th Feb 2019 from INDORE

    Recommends

  • Quality service

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    We have used Floweraura for a few times to send flowers to our friends and families in india from Australia . We are quite happy with the timely service and product quality . The best part of deal has always been "transparency" as there was never any hidden cost.I certainly world recommend floweraura to others as well.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Teddy Day

    Soft Teddy Bear

    Brownie Teddy Bear

    5
    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5

    Excellent

    On 11th Feb 2019 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5
    Red Velvet Cake with White Cream on Top Side

    Red Velvet Cake

    5

    Very nice service

    On 11th Feb 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages