Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 10060 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • awesome gift

    Mothers Day Mug and Ceramic Tile Combo

    Mummy Preciousness

    5

    it was a great experience....best gift on mother's day

    On 1st Sep 2019 from MODINAGAR

    Recommends

  • Birthday Cake

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Cake was awesome looking fab, my husband was happy thank you so much for all your support floweraura. Thanks

    On 21st Aug 2019 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    4
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Thank you very much, team floweraura. I am so happy for your timely service. Keep it up.

    On 21st Aug 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Delicious Cake and great service!

    Appealing Alpine Chocolate Cake

    Appealing Alpine Chocolate Cake

    5

    Impressive quality of cake and delivery service.

    On 20th Aug 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Great service with professional delivery

    The Greatest Joy Photo Cake for birthday

    Shades Of Joy Birthday Cake

    5

    Really Happy for recent experience with Floweraura cake delivery. I have ordered picture cake for my father's birthday and the cake was marvelous and photo also printed properly with birthday message ... just what I was looking for. A big thanks as my father loved it and friends and family enjoyed it.

    On 19th Aug 2019 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Amazing Cake!

    Rakhi with Chocolate Truffle 1/2 Kg Cake

    Choco Truffle with Rakhi

    5

    Guys, amazing cake and right on time delivery! thank you..

    On 19th Aug 2019 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • My order now delivered

    Rakhi and 1 kg fruit cake in India

    Fruity Fascination on Rakhi

    5

    Great site to deliver Rakhi to your loved one.

    On 16th Aug 2019 from GORAKHPUR

    Recommends

  • Loved the Rakhi gift box.

    Tantalizing Rakhi Box

    4

    Extremely happy with the floweraura gifts and their delivery services. The rakhi signature box is really nice. They made sure my gift got delivered on the day I requested. Thank you!!

    On 15th Aug 2019 from BRAHMAVAR

    Recommends

  • Good quality & fresh flowers

    Combo of 12 Yellow Roses and Cadbury Chocolate

    You are Special

    5

    The delivery boy was very cooperative and enthusiastic.

    On 14th Aug 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • WIFES ANNIVERSARY

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    3

    Again helped me with my romantic side and also not getting awkward.... Thanks a lot...

    On 14th Aug 2019 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • ELEGANT

    Rakhi Along with Butterscotch Cake

    Butterscotch Rakhi Love

    4

    Options are endless....

    On 14th Aug 2019 from AGRA

    Recommends

  • WIFES ANNIVERSARY

    same day flower delivery

    Love Messenger

    5

    Its good to know that someone is there to help you out in making wife happy on special occasions and you will also not get awkward in showing your soft side.

    On 14th Aug 2019 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Birthday

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Sinful Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Sinful Chocolate Truffle

    5

    Extremely satisfied with the service, will surely recommend the services.

    On 14th Aug 2019 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Order Satisfactory

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    4

    Thanks for good response & satisfy with order delivery within time.

    On 13th Aug 2019 from ROURKELA

    Recommends

  • Wonderful Service

    Send Bhaiya Bhabhi Fancy Rakhi Online

    Bhaiya Bhabhi Fancy Rakhi

    5

    Delivered the particulars before the expected date and time..very fast and good service...keep the flow on like this..

    On 13th Aug 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • gd

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    nice

    On 13th Aug 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages