Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10181 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • Awesome choice

    A Love Cushion

    Vintage Love Cushion

    5

    First time ordered with printed cushion and i am sure ur beloved will love it.awesome delivery with before time.GO FOR IT.

    On 30th Jan 2020 from AGRA

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Today I ordered cake and flowers for my Brother's birthday. Excellent service . Lovely presentation and good customer support. I would highly recommend their service.

    On 29th Jan 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thank you amazing service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Classic Red Beauty - 12 Roses Bunch for Birthday

    Classic Red Beauty

    4

    It was a pleasure being your custormer. It brought me back again for my next order. I will definetly suggest to my family and friends

    On 26th Jan 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great service

    6 Yellow Roses and 6 Pink Roses

    Rose Amalgamations

    5

    Great experience overall. Beautiful flowers were delivered and on time. Lovely gift idea.

    On 25th Jan 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Very Good Cake

    Party poppers

    Let's Celebrate ( 2 party poppers)

    3
    Chocolicious Italian Cassata Cake

    Chocolicious Italian Cassata

    5

    Very Good Cake

    On 23rd Jan 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Order Sweet Sensation.

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    4
    An arrangement of 4 Pink Lilies and 12 Pink Roses

    Sweet Sensation

    5

    the quality of flowers was excellent with nice arrangement. Delivered within the specified time. looking forward to order again at the earliest.

    On 20th Jan 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • GAVE SMILE TO MY PARENTS

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    MY LOVE AND CARE WAS SENT TO MY PARENTS...

    On 18th Jan 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Delicious cake

    Strawberry Cake with Fondant Hearts

    Strawberry Symphony

    5

    I absolutely loved the cake with both the design and the taste. I ordered this cake for my bhaiya Bhabhi wedding anniversary ... Great service cake delivered on time thank U so much floweraura .....

    On 17th Jan 2020 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Personalised Circular Table Clock

    Personalised Photo Clock

    5
    Sweet Adoration-Roses And Chocolates

    Sweet Adoration-Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Superb quality product and excellent service. 100% recommendation.

    On 17th Jan 2020 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Fathers day Personalised Wooden Frame for Dad

    Personalised Dad Wooden Frame Old

    5
    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    5
    Mixed Roses for Dad in a Flower Box

    A Great Gift For the Greatest Dad

    5

    Superb quality product and excellent service. 100% recommendation.

    On 17th Jan 2020 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Worth the money

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    4
    My Forever anniversary photo cake

    Destined Forever Anniversary Cake

    4

    The order was received as placed within the mentioned time line. Cake was fresh and supreme. Overall an excellent service provided and a total value for money.

    On 13th Jan 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Loved it. Amazing

    Spellbinding Red Velvet Heart Shaped Cake with Normal View

    Spellbinding Red Velvet Cake

    5
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Very Beautiful and tasty cake. Excatly like shown in the picture. The Bouquet was equal good. Very well wrapped. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

    On 12th Jan 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages