Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9780 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Excellent

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Best I have come across

    On 11th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • very good service

    Serene Love Combo - A gift hamper of 12 red roses with 1 teddy and 16 Ferrero Rocher

    Serene Love Combo

    5

    very good service and coperative staff.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • ****

    Combo of 2 cadbury silk chocolates with 2 Layer bamboo plant and a teddy

    Tokens Of Tenderness

    4

    ****

    On 11th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great job.... keep it up

    40 Red Roses Arrangement

    Surreal Zone

    5

    Please keep the time commitment

    On 11th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    4

    I have never been failed I am glad I have found a reliable company who takes their customers seriously... I luv u guys... have not tried your cakes myself but have been told they are delicious. I will defiantly order one when I visit India in July.. keep up the good work

    On 11th Feb 2019 from AMBALA

    Recommends

  • Nice & Fast Delivery

    Rise n Shine - Gerberas and Chocolates

    5

    Fresh Flower & on time delivery

    On 10th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • You will get my order too

    1/2kg Pineapple

    1/2 Kg Pineapple Cake

    5
    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    Great chat support. Timely delivery. Ordered was processed quickly. This was my first time experience and I would not be looking for any other place to order.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from CALICUT

    Recommends

  • Propose Day

    12 Pink Roses Bouquet

    First Step

    5

    Thank you sent nice flowers

    On 10th Feb 2019 from MOHALI

    Recommends

  • Flower delivery at Hyderabad

    Bunch of 26 Red Roses in Glass Vase

    Blissful Moments

    4

    Pleased to say that your flower delivery service is pleasantly very good thanks

    On 10th Feb 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Flowers were really fresh

    Eighteen Red Roses Bunch with a Card Combo

    Tempting Romance

    4

    Good product..highly recommend.slightly expensive though

    On 10th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Great Service, Easy to Order

    An arrangement of 4 Pink Lilies and 12 Pink Roses

    Sweet Sensation

    5

    Thank you very for delivering such beautiful flowers, on time! The couple loved the display. I order the rakhis from you too and have been extremely pleased with your service. I would highly recommend the selection you offer, its always hard to choose

    On 10th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    A tiny 3 inches teddy bear with a heart and a pack of heart shaped handmade chocolates

    Filled With Love

    5
    5 Handmade Heart Chocolate

    5 Heart Shaped Handmade Chocolate

    5

    All my deliveries were on time ,Thank you so much and great job.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Prompt delivery

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Red Roses Arrangement in Square Vase

    Crazy Little Love

    5

    I availed same day order and delivery and it was prompt and flowers arrangement as shown on website

    On 10th Feb 2019 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    4

    Fresh product and good services.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Wonderful product and delivery

    Buy Flowers Online With Glass Vase

    Pink gerberas

    5

    Wonderful product and superb delivery

    On 10th Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    Thank you for a pleasant experience. My friend was delighted to receive the roses and specifically wanted to mention that roses were very fresh and cake was yum. Service and delivery was prompt and smooth. Kudos to the whole team.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages